Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 16 Midland Invitational Midland, Texas 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 17 Midland Invitational Midland, Texas 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 18 Midland Invitational Midland, Texas 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 30 Penn Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 1 Penn Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 2 Penn Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 14 ITA Regionals Norfolk, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 ITA Regionals Norfolk, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 16 ITA Regionals Norfolk, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 28 Hokie Invite Blacksburg, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 29 Hokie Invite Blacksburg, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 30 Hokie Invite Blacksburg, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 4 Big Green Invitational Hanover, N.H. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 4 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 5 Big Green Invitational Hanover, N.H. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 5 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 6 Big Green Invitational Hanover, N.H. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 6 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWTEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS