Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 22 UPenn Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Sep. 23 UPenn Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 24 UPenn Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Sep. 29 UNCW Invitational Wilmington, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Sep. 30 UNCW Invitational Wilmington, N.C. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 1 UNCW Invitational Wilmington, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 13 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 14 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 15 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 16 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day More
Tue., Oct. 17 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 3 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 3 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 4 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 4 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 5 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 5 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 14 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 26 vs.Towson Towson University Park, Pa. 5:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 28 vs.Temple Temple University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Columbia Columbia University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 4 vs.James Madison James Madison University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.Marshall Marshall University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 18 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Feb. 22 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Buffalo Buffalo University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 3 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, Nj. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 8 vs.Memphis Memphis Lake Nona, Fl. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.UCF UCF Lake Nona, Fl. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 14 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 25 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Nb. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 6 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wi. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 8 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Mn. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 13 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, In. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 15 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, In. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWTEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM TENNIS CAMPS