Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 18 Missouri Invitational Kansas City, MO All Day
Fri., Sep. 18 Racquet Club of Midland Invite Midland, TX All Day
Fri., Sep. 25 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, VA All Day
Sat., Sep. 26 All-Americans Pacific Palisades, CA All Day
Thu., Oct. 15 ITA Regionals Lynchburg, VA All Day
Fri., Nov. 6 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, NC All Day
Fri., Jan. 15 vs. St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 17 vs. William & Mary University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. ITA National Indoors Nashville, TN 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 24 ITA National Indoors Nashville, TN TBA
Sat., Feb. 6 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 14 at VCU Richmond, VA 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Columbia New York, NY TBA
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Marshall University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 8 at South Florida Tampa, FL TBA
Thu., Mar. 10 at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, FL 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 18 at Minnesota Minneapolis, MN 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Wisconsin University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 at Maryland College Park, MD 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 at Rutgers Piscataway, NJ 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Nebraska University Park, Pa. 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Iowa University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Northwestern University Park, Pa. 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Illinois University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 at Purdue West Lafayette, IN 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 24 at Indiana Bloomington, IN 11:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships TBD TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateWTEN

Instagram