Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-13
Conf.
4-7
Home
5-4
Away
3-7
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 18 Missouri Invitational Kansas City, MO All Day
Fri., Sep. 18 Racquet Club of Midland Invite Midland, TX All Day
Fri., Sep. 25 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, VA All Day
Sat., Sep. 26 Hokie Inviational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sun., Sep. 27 Hokie Inviational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Thu., Oct. 15 ITA Regionals Lynchburg, VA Recap
Fri., Nov. 6 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, NC Recap
Fri., Jan. 15 vs. St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. W, 7-0
Sun., Jan. 17 vs. William & Mary University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. ITA National Indoors Nashville, TN L, 4-0
Sun., Jan. 24 ITA National Indoors Nashville, TN L, 4-2
Sat., Feb. 6 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA L, 5-2
Sun., Feb. 14 at VCU Richmond, VA W, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 20 at Columbia New York, NY L, 7-0
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 7-0
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Marshall University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Tue., Mar. 8 at South Florida Tampa, FL L, 4-0
Thu., Mar. 10 at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, FL W, 4-3
Fri., Mar. 18 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, MN L, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3
Sat., Apr. 2 at Maryland * College Park, MD L, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 3 at Rutgers * Piscataway, NJ W, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Nebraska * University Park, Pa. W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 22 at Purdue * West Lafayette, IN L, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 24 at Indiana * Bloomington, IN L, 6-1
Thu., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships TBD TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateWTEN

Instagram