Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Tennis Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-11
Conf.
9-4
Home
7-2
Away
5-7
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Midland Tournament
Fri., Sep. 12 Midland Tournament Midland, TX All Day More
Sat., Sep. 13 Midland Tournament Midland, TX All Day More
Sun., Sep. 14 Midland Tournament Midland, TX All Day More
U Penn Invitational
Fri., Sep. 12 U Penn Invitational Philadelphia, PA All Day More
Sat., Sep. 13 U Penn Invitational Philadelphia, PA All Day More
Sun., Sep. 14 U Penn Invitational Philadelphia, PA All Day More
ITA All American Tournament
Fri., Sep. 26 ITA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Sat., Sep. 27 ITA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Sun., Sep. 28 ITA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Mon., Sep. 29 ITA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Tue., Sep. 30 ITA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Wed., Oct. 1 ITA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Thu., Oct. 2 ITA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Fri., Oct. 3 iTA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Sat., Oct. 4 iTA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Sun., Oct. 5 iTA All American Tournament Los Angeles, CA All Day More
Hokie Invitational
Fri., Oct. 3 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, VA All Day More
Sat., Oct. 4 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, VA All Day More
Sun., Oct. 5 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, VA All Day More
ITA Regionals
Thu., Oct. 16 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, VA All Day More
Fri., Oct. 17 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, VA All Day More
Sat., Oct. 18 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, VA All Day More
Sun., Oct. 19 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, VA All Day More
Mon., Oct. 20 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, VA All Day More
Kitty Harrison Hidden Dual
Fri., Nov. 7 Kitty Harrison Hidden Dual Chapel Hill, NC All Day More
Sat., Nov. 8 Kitty Harrison Hidden Dual Chapel Hill, NC All Day More
Sun., Nov. 9 Kitty Harrison Hidden Dual Chapel Hill, NC All Day More
Sun., Jan. 18 vs.Tulane Tulane Akron, OH L, 4-3 More
Sat., Jan. 24 Old Dominion Norfolk, VA L, 5-2 More
Sun., Jan. 25 William and Mary Williamsburg, VA L, 5-2 More
Sat., Jan. 31 Kentucky Lexington, KY L, 6-1 More
Wed., Feb. 4 Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 More
Sat., Feb. 14 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, IL L, 4-3 More
Fri., Feb. 20 Columbia University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 More
Sun., Feb. 22 VCU University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 More
Sat., Feb. 28 Marshall Huntington, WV L, 4-3 More
Sun., Mar. 1 Utah Huntington, WV L, 4-2 More
Fri., Mar. 6 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 More
Wed., Mar. 11 Memphis Memphis, TN W, 4-3 More
Sat., Mar. 14 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, OH L, 5-2 More
Sat., Mar. 21 Maryland * College Park, MD W, 4-3 More
Sun., Mar. 22 Rutgers * Newark, NJ W, 6-1 More
Fri., Mar. 27 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 More
Sun., Mar. 29 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 More
Sat., Apr. 4 St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 More
Fri., Apr. 10 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, NB W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 12 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, IA W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 17 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 19 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 4-0 Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 24 vs.Indiana - Big Ten Tournament Indiana - Big Ten Tournament * Evanston, Ill. W, 4-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Apr. 25 Michigan-Big Ten Championships * Evanston, Ill. L, 4-1 Live Stats  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWTEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM TENNIS CAMPS