Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Tennis Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-9
Conf.
4-8
Home
6-3
Away
6-4
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 14 Racquet Club of Midland Invite Midland, Texas Recap More
Sat., Sep. 15 Racquet Club of Midland Invite Midland, Texas Recap More
Sun., Sep. 16 Racquet Club of Midland Invite Midland, Texas Recap More
Fri., Sep. 21 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. Recap More
Sat., Sep. 22 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. Recap More
Sun., Sep. 23 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. Recap More
Sat., Sep. 29 All-Americans (Must Qualify) Pacific Palisades, Calif. Recap More
Thu., Oct. 4 All-Americans (Must Qualify) Pacific Palisades, Calif. Recap More
Fri., Oct. 5 All-Americans (Must Qualify) Pacific Palisades, Calif. Recap More
Fri., Oct. 5 Tribe Invitational Williamsburg, Va. Recap More
Sat., Oct. 6 Tribe Invitational Williamsburg, Va. Recap More
Sun., Oct. 7 Tribe Invitational Williamsburg, Va. Recap More
Fri., Oct. 19 ITA Regional at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. Recap More
Sat., Oct. 20 ITA Regional at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. Recap More
Sun., Oct. 21 ITA Regional at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. Recap More
Mon., Oct. 22 ITA Regional at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. Recap More
Tue., Oct. 23 ITA Regional at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. Recap More
Thu., Nov. 8 National Indoor (Must Qualify) Flushing, N.Y. Recap More
Fri., Nov. 9 National Indoor (Must Qualify) Flushing, N.Y. Recap More
Fri., Nov. 9 WMU Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. Recap More
Sat., Nov. 10 National Indoor (Must Qualify) Flushing, N.Y. Recap More
Sat., Nov. 10 WMU Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. Recap More
Sun., Nov. 11 WMU Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. Recap More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs.Middle Tennessee State Middle Tennessee State Akron, Ohio W, 5-2 More
Sun., Jan. 20 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio W, 5-2 More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.Temple Temple University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 3 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 4-3 More
Sun., Feb. 10 vs.Old Dominion Old Dominion University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Huntington, W.Va. W, 4-3 More
Sun., Feb. 17 atMarshall Marshall Huntington, W.Va. W, 6-1 More
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 24 vs.VCU VCU University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 3 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-2 More
Sat., Mar. 9 atCollege of Charleston College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W, 5-2 More
Fri., Mar. 22 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-3 More
Sun., Mar. 24 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 7-0 Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 29 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 31 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. L, 5-1 More
Fri., Apr. 5 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-3 More
Sun., Apr. 7 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 7-0 More
Sat., Apr. 13 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 14 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 19 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 25 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Bloomington, Ind. L, 4-1 Live Scoring  | Tournament Bracket  More
NCAA Doubles Championships
Fri., May 10 NCAA Doubles Championships First Round Urbana-Champaign, Ill. L, 1-0 (6-1, 6-0) Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWTEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM TENNIS CAMPS