Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Tennis Archive

Season
2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-11
Home
10-4
Away
2-6
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
University of Pennsylvania
Fri., Sep. 23 Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Sep. 24 Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Sep. 25 Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
All-American Championships
Sat., Oct. 1 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Oct. 2 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Mon., Oct. 3 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Tue., Oct. 4 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Wed., Oct. 5 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Thu., Oct. 6 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 7 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 8 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Oct. 9 All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Rice Invitational
Fri., Oct. 7 Rice Invitational Houston, Texas TBA More
Sat., Oct. 8 Rice Invitational Houston, Texas TBA More
Sun., Oct. 9 Rice Invitational Houston, Texas TBA More
ITA Regional
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Regional Norfolk, Va. TBA More
National Indoors
Thu., Nov. 3 National Indoors Flushing, NY TBA More
Fri., Nov. 4 National Indoors Flushing, NY TBA More
Sat., Nov. 5 National Indoors Flushing, NY TBA More
Sun., Nov. 6 National Indoors Flushing, NY TBA More
Western Michigan Super Challenge
Fri., Nov. 4 Western Michigan Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 5 Western Michigan Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 6 Western Michigan Super Challenge Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA More
Thu., Jan. 5 atHawai'i Hawai'i Manoa, Hawaii L, 4-3 More
Fri., Jan. 6 Baylor Manoa, Hawaii L, 5-2 More
Sat., Jan. 21 UMBC University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Jan. 29 Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 7 Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 12 Virginia Commonwealth Richmond, Va. W, 4-3 More
Fri., Feb. 17 Pennsylvania University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 19 Tulane University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Feb. 24 Marshall University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 26 Miami of Ohio University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Wed., Mar. 14 Temple University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 17 Eastern Michigan University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Mar. 23 Indiana University Park, Pa. L, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 25 Purdue University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Mar. 30 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 4-3 More
Sun., Apr. 1 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 6-1 More
Fri., Apr. 6 Minnesota University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 8 Wisconsin University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Apr. 14 Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 6-1 More
Sun., Apr. 15 Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 5-2 More
Fri., Apr. 20 Michigan University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 22 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-3 More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 26 atOhio State - Big Ten Tournament first round Ohio State - Big Ten Tournament first round Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 More
Fri., Apr. 27 Big Ten Tournament TBA TBA More
Sat., Apr. 28 Big Ten Tournament TBA TBA More
Sun., Apr. 29 Big Ten Tournament TBA TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWTEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM TENNIS CAMPS