Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Tennis Archive

Season
2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-16
Conf.
2-8
Home
5-8
Away
1-6
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Midland Invitational
Fri., Sep. 17 Midland Invitational Midland, Texas NTS
Sat., Sep. 18 Midland Invitational Midland, Texas NTS
Sun., Sep. 19 Midland Invitational Midland, Texas NTS
Hokie Fall Invitational
Fri., Oct. 1 Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. NTS
Sat., Oct. 2 Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. NTS
Sun., Oct. 3 Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. NTS
All-American Championships
Tue., Oct. 5 All-American Tennis Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. NTS
Wed., Oct. 6 All-American Tennis Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. NTS
ITA Regional
Thu., Oct. 21 ITA Regional Norfolk, Va. NTS
Fri., Oct. 22 ITA Regional Norfolk, Va. NTS
Sat., Oct. 23 ITA Regional Norfolk, Va. NTS
Sun., Oct. 24 ITA Regional Norfolk, Va. NTS
Mon., Oct. 25 ITA Regional Norfolk, Va. NTS
Western Michigan Invitational
Fri., Nov. 5 Western Michigan Invitational Kalamazoo, Mich. All Day
Sat., Nov. 6 Western Michigan Invitational Kalamazoo, Mich. All Day
Sun., Nov. 7 Western Michigan Invitational Kalamazoo, Mich. All Day
Sat., Jan. 22 vs. Akron University Park, Pa. L, 5-2
Wed., Jan. 26 vs. Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Tue., Feb. 8 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 7-0
  vs. California (Pa) University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Fri., Feb. 11 at #36 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 12 vs. #65 William & Mary Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3
Sat., Feb. 19 vs. Iowa State University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. #37 VCU University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
Sun., Feb. 27 vs. #55 Princeton University Park, Pa. L, 6-1
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. #51 Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
Thu., Mar. 10 at Tulane New Orleans, La. L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Winthrop Huntington, W.Va. W, 4-3
Sun., Mar. 20 at #41 Marshall Huntington, W.Va. L, 4-3
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Temple University Park, Pa. W, 4-3
Sun., Mar. 27 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. #18 Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 9 at #70 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 10 at #10 Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-1
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3
Sat., Apr. 23 at #68 Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 24 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 6-1
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 28 vs. Indiana Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








@PennStateWTEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM TENNIS CAMPS