Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Tennis Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-18
Conf.
2-10
Home
5-8
Away
1-8
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 13 Racquet Club of Midland Invite Midland, Texas NTS More
Sat., Sep. 14 Racquet Club of Midland Invite Midland, Texas NTS More
Sun., Sep. 15 Racquet Club of Midland Invite Midland, Texas NTS More
Fri., Sep. 20 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. NTS More
Sat., Sep. 21 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. NTS More
Sun., Sep. 22 Cissie Leary Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. NTS More
Fri., Oct. 4 Bulldog Invitational New Haven, Conn. NTS More
Sat., Oct. 5 Bulldog Invitational New Haven, Conn. NTS More
Sun., Oct. 6 Bulldog Invitational New Haven, Conn. NTS More
Fri., Oct. 18 ITA Atlantic Regional Charlottesville, Va. NTS More
Sat., Jan. 18 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Jan. 18 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Jan. 19 vs.Navy Navy University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Jan. 25 atBaylor Baylor Waco, Texas L, 7-0 More
Sat., Feb. 1 vs.Kentucky Kentucky University Park, Pa. L, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 8 atWilliam & Mary William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. L, 5-2 More
Sun., Feb. 9 atVCU VCU Richmond, Va. L, 6-1 More
Fri., Feb. 14 vs.Marshall Marshall University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Feb. 16 vs.Penn Penn University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Tue., Feb. 25 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 2 vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Mon., Mar. 10 atUSF USF Tampa, Fla. L, 6-1 More
Tue., Mar. 11 vs.SMU SMU Tampa, Fla. L, 5-2 More
Fri., Mar. 21 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 7-0 More
Sun., Mar. 23 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 29 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 6-1 More
Sun., Mar. 30 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 7-0 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 4 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 6 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 11 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 13 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 6-1 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Apr. 18 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 4-3 More
Sun., Apr. 20 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 6-1 More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 24 vs.Indiana Indiana * Evanston, Ill. L, 4-1 Live Scoring  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateWTEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM TENNIS CAMPS