Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sunday, September 28PittPittsburgh, Pa.2 p.m.
 PittPittsburgh, Pa.4 p.m.
Saturday, October 4BellevueUniversity Park, Pa.1 p.m.
 BellevueUniversity Park, Pa.3 p.m.
Sunday, October 5BucknellUniversity Park, Pa.1 p.m.
 BucknellUniversity Park, Pa.3 p.m.
Saturday, October 11St. FrancisUniversity Park, Pa.1 p.m.
 St. FrancisUniversity Park, Pa.3 p.m.

2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-35
Conf.
5-18
Home
3-13
Away
6-10
Neutral
5-12
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Kajikawa Classic
Fri., Feb. 7 vs. Oregon State Tempe, Ariz. L, 12-10
  vs. Appalachian State Tempe, Ariz. W, 10-4
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Bradley Tempe, Ariz. W, 5-3
  at No. 7 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. L, 9-1 (6)
Sun., Feb. 9 vs. Seattle University Tempe, Ariz. W, 6-1
Tiger Invitational
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. George Washington Baton Rouge, La. W, 9-1 (5)
  vs. Northwestern Baton Rouge, La. L, 11-1 (5)
Mon., Feb. 17 at No. 21 LSU (DH) Baton Rouge, La. L, 11-3 (5)
  at No. 21 LSU (DH) Baton Rouge, La. W, 6-5
FAU Invitational
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. No. 5 Kentucky Boca Raton, Fla. L, 5-0
  at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. L, 3-2 (8)
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Pitt Boca Raton, Fla. L, 3-1
  at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. L, 3-2
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. No. 5 Kentucky Boca Raton, Fla. L, 8-1
JMU Invitational
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Kent State Harrisonburg, Va. L, 9-1 (5)
  vs. Dartmouth Harrisonburg, Va. L, 6-3
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Fairfield Harrisonburg, Va. Cancelled
  at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. Cancelled
Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Rutgers Clearwater, Fla. L, 4-3
  vs. Central Connecticut St. Clearwater, Fla. L, 1-0
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Wagner Clearwater, Fla. L, 4-2
  vs. Yale Clearwater, Fla. W, 5-0
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. No. 12 Baylor Clearwater, Fla. L, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 10-3
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Purdue (DH) * University Park, Pa. L, 9-2
  vs. Purdue (DH) * University Park, Pa. L, 13-4 (5)
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. No. 6 Michigan (DH) * University Park, Pa. L, 6-0
  vs. No. 6 Michigan (DH) * University Park, Pa. L, 22-0 (5)
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. No. 6 Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 12-4 (5)
Wed., Apr. 2 vs. Saint Francis (PA) (DH) University Park, Pa. L, 4-2 (8)
  vs. Saint Francis (PA) (DH) University Park, Pa. W, 9-1 (6)
Fri., Apr. 4 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 9-3
Sat., Apr. 5 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 7-3
Sun., Apr. 6 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 6-0
Fri., Apr. 11 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-1
Sat., Apr. 12 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 2-1
Sun., Apr. 13 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 8-7 (8)
Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Bucknell (DH) TV University Park, Pa. W, 6-3
  vs. Bucknell (DH) TV University Park, Pa. W, 10-5
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. L, 6-3
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Wisconsin (DH) * TV University Park, Pa. L, 4-0
  vs. Wisconsin (DH) * TV University Park, Pa. L, 5-2
Wed., Apr. 23 at Ohio State (DH) * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1
  at Ohio State (DH) * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0
Fri., Apr. 25 at No. 12 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 1-0
Sat., Apr. 26 at No. 12 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 9-0 (5)
  at No. 12 Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 16-2 (5)
Wed., Apr. 30 vs. Pitt (DH) University Park, Pa. Cancelled
  vs. Pitt (DH) University Park, Pa. Cancelled
Fri., May 2 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. L, 5-0
Sat., May 3 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. L, 6-1
Sun., May 4 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. L, 6-1
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 8 vs. Ohio State Evanston, Ill. L, 6-2
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Online Store