Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-41
Conf.
5-18
Home
6-15
Away
3-15
Neutral
0-11
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sand Dollar Classic
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.No. 11 Alabama No. 11 Alabama Gulf Shores, Ala. L, 10-0 (5 inn.) More
  vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Gulf Shores, Ala. L, 3-1 More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.No. 14 Ole Miss No. 14 Ole Miss Gulf Shores, Ala. Cancelled GT More
  vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Gulf Shores, Ala. Cancelled GT More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.Lipscomb Lipscomb Gulf Shores, Ala. Cancelled GT More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Durham, N.C. L, 1-0 More
  atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. L, 7-5 More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Durham, N.C. L, 9-6 More
Sun., Feb. 18 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. L, 7-2 More
JU Tournament
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.UCF UCF Jacksonville, Fla. L, 4-0 More
  atJacksonville Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W, 4-2 More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Western Carolina Western Carolina Jacksonville, Fla. L, 5-1 More
  atJacksonville Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L, 3-2 More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.JMU JMU Jacksonville, Fla. L, 4-1 More
Tue., Mar. 6 atNo. 7 Texas A&M No. 7 Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 8-0 (5 inn.) More
Wed., Mar. 7 atLamar Lamar Beaumont, Texas L, 8-3 More
Houston Tournament
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Houston, Texas L, 13-0 (6 inn.) GT More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Lipscomb Lipscomb Houston, Texas L, 9-1 GT More
  vs.Northwestern Northwestern Houston, Texas L, 6-4 GT More
Sun., Mar. 11 vs.Iowa State Iowa State Houston, Texas L, 3-0 GT More
  atHouston Houston Houston, Texas L, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.Kent State (DH) Kent State (DH) University Park, Pa. L, 6-5 GT More
  vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 6-5 GT More
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 11-10 GT More
Wed., Mar. 21 vs.Hofstra Hofstra University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
  vs.Hofstra Hofstra University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Maryland (DH) Maryland (DH) * University Park, Pa. W, 8-3 GT More
  vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. L, 8-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 GT More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Robert Morris (DH) Robert Morris (DH) University Park, Pa. W, 9-7 GT More
  vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris University Park, Pa. L, 5-0 GT More
Fri., Mar. 30 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 6-5 More
Sat., Mar. 31 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 4-2 More
Sun., Apr. 1 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 7-3 More
Tue., Apr. 3 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Fri., Apr. 6 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 14-2 (6 inn.) GT More
Sat., Apr. 7 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 8 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 11-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Wed., Apr. 11 atOhio State (DH) Ohio State (DH) * Columbus, Ohio L, 9-1 (6 inn.) GT More
  atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-4 GT More
Fri., Apr. 13 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 8-6 GT More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Michigan State (DH) Michigan State (DH) * University Park, Pa. L, 7-1 GT More
  vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 6-2 GT More
Wed., Apr. 18 vs.Saint Francis (DH) Saint Francis (DH) University Park, Pa. L, 8-2 GT More
  vs.Saint Francis Saint Francis University Park, Pa. L, 9-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Fri., Apr. 20 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 8-0 (5 inn.) More
Sat., Apr. 21 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 4-1 More
Sun., Apr. 22 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 8-0 More
Wed., Apr. 25 vs.Bucknell (DH) Bucknell (DH) University Park, Pa. L, 7-6 (10 inn.) GT More
  vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. L, 13-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 10-4 GT More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 11-4 GT More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 (9 inn.) GT More
Fri., May 4 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 2-1 (8 inn.) GT More
Sat., May 5 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 19-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., May 6 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 8-0 (6 inn.) GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateSB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOFTBALL CAMPS