Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017 Schedule
Overall
23-33
Conf.
8-15
Home
7-8
Away
6-17
Neutral
10-8
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
LSU Tournament
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.McNeese State McNeese State Baton Rouge, La. L, 4-1 More
  atNo. 4 LSU No. 4 LSU Baton Rouge, La. W, 7-3 More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Oklahoma State Oklahoma State Baton Rouge, La. L, 1-0 More
  atNo. 4 LSU No. 4 LSU Baton Rouge, La. L, 14-1 (5 inn.) More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.McNeese State McNeese State Baton Rouge, La. L, 6-0 More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Fri., Feb. 17 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 1-0 (8 inn.) More
  vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 8-3 GT More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 7-1 GT More
Chanticleer Showdown
Sat., Feb. 25 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L, 3-1 GT More
  vs.Campbell Campbell Conway, S.C. L, 9-5 (10 inn.) GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Conway, S.C. W, 9-0 (5 inn.) GT More
  vs.Morehead State Morehead State Conway, S.C. L, 1-0 GT More
Colorado State Classic
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Idaho State Idaho State Fort Collins, Colo. W, 5-2 GT More
  atColorado State Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. L, 4-0 More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Idaho State Idaho State Fort Collins, Colo. L, 12-6 GT More
  atColorado State Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. L, 6-5 More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Fort Collins, Colo. W, 14-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Wed., Mar. 8 vs.No. 8 Washington No. 8 Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 13-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Thu., Mar. 9 atNo. 8 Washington No. 8 Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 9-1 (5 inn.) More
Husky Classic
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.South Dakota South Dakota Seattle, Wash. W, 6-2 GT More
  atNo. 8 Washington No. 8 Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 15-1 (5 inn.) More
GW Capital Classic
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Niagara Niagara Washington, D.C. W, 13-4 GT More
  atGeorge Washington George Washington Washington, D.C. W, 4-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Niagara Niagara Washington, D.C. W, 7-1 GT More
  atGeorge Washington George Washington Washington, D.C. L, 7-2 GT More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.Robert Morris (DH) Robert Morris (DH) University Park, Pa. Postponed More
  vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris University Park, Pa. Postponed More
Fri., Mar. 24 atNo. 19 Michigan No. 19 Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 atNo. 19 Michigan No. 19 Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., Mar. 26 atNo. 19 Michigan No. 19 Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 17-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Wed., Mar. 29 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 7-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 6-1 GT More
  vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 atMichigan State Michigan State * Ypsilanti, Mich. W, 7-3 GT More
  atMichigan State Michigan State * Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 11-3 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., Apr. 9 atMichigan State Michigan State * Ypsilanti, Mich. L, 6-4 GT More
Wed., Apr. 12 vs.No. 25 Ohio State No. 25 Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT More
  vs.No. 25 Ohio State No. 25 Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 10-7 GT More
Fri., Apr. 14 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 2-1 (8 inn.) More
Sat., Apr. 15 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 5-4 More
Sun., Apr. 16 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 6-4 More
Wed., Apr. 19 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
  vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 6-5 GT More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 11-9 (8 inn.) GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. L, 6-4 GT More
Wed., Apr. 26 vs.Saint Francis Saint Francis University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 GT More
  vs.Saint Francis Saint Francis University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 (8 inn.) GT More
Fri., Apr. 28 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 10-3 More
Sat., Apr. 29 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 2-1 (11 inn.) More
Sun., Apr. 30 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 7-5 More
Fri., May 5 vs.No. 4 Minnesota No. 4 Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 11-1 (6 inn.) GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.No. 4 Minnesota No. 4 Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 14-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.No. 4 Minnesota No. 4 Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 10-1 (5 inn.) GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 11 vs.Nebraska (First Round) Nebraska (First Round) Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-0 GT More
Fri., May 12 vs.Illinois (Quarterfinal) Illinois (Quarterfinal) Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-0 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateSB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS