Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016 Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
"Kick-Off" Classic
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Wright State Boca Raton, Fla. 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. SIUE Boca Raton, Fla. 11:15 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. SIUE Boca Raton, Fla. 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Tulsa Boca Raton, Fla. 3:45 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 14 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. 1:30 p.m. ET
Jacksonville Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Georgetown Jacksonville, Fla. 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Pittsburgh Jacksonville, Fla. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Pittsburgh Jacksonville, Fla. 11:30 a.m. ET
  at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 11:30 a.m. ET
Citrus Classic
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Yale Orlando, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Fordham Orlando, Fla. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Notre Dame Orlando, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. North Florida Orlando, Fla. 12:15 p.m. ET
Red and Blue Classic
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. UMASS Oxford, Miss. 2:30 p.m. ET
  at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Belmont Oxford, Miss. 12:00 p.m. ET
  at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. UMASS Oxford, Miss. 11:00 a.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 8 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Hofstra University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Hofstra University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Hofstra University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Robert Morris University Park, Pa. 5:30 p.m. ET
  vs. Robert Morris University Park, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 25 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 27 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 1 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 6 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET
  at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 8 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 24 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 27 vs. Saint Francis University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Saint Francis University Park, Pa. 8:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 1 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 6 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 7 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 8 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 12 Big Ten Tournament Day 1 University Park, Pa. TBA
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Tournament Day 2 University Park, Pa. TBA
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Tournament Day 3 University Park, Pa. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateSB

Instagram