Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
29-28
Conf.
9-14
Home
11-7
Away
8-15
Neutral
10-6
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Florida Atlantic University "Kick-Off" Tournament
Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Arkansas Boca Raton, Fla. W, 6-4
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. LIU Brooklyn Boca Raton, Fla. W, 9-1 (5)
  vs. Georgia Tech Boca Raton, Fla. W, 3-2
Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Kansas Boca Raton, Fla. L, 8-0 (5)
  at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. L, 7-0
Aggie Classic
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Missouri State College Station, Texas W, 4-3
  at Texas A&M College Station, Texas L, 8-0 (5)
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Missouri State College Station, Texas W, 6-1
  at Texas A&M College Station, Texas W, 4-3 (8)
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Eastern Michigan College Station, Texas L, 2-1
Sat., Feb. 21 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 9-3
  at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 10-5 (6)
Sun., Feb. 22 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 10-2 (5)
Citrus Classic II
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Fordham Orlando, Fla. W, 6-1
  vs. Missouri Orlando, Fla. L, 11-7 (8)
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Georgia Orlando, Fla. Cancelled
  vs. Nebraska-Omaha Orlando, Fla. Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Western Illinois Orlando, Fla. W, 6-2
  vs. James Madison Orlando, Fla. L, 2-1 (8)
Tue., Mar. 10 at Pacific Stockton, Calif. L, 2-1
  at Pacific Stockton, Calif. W, 2-1
Capital Classic
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Grand Canyon Sacramento, Calif. L, 4-1
  at Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. L, 6-1
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Loyola Marymount Sacramento, Calif. W, 1-0
Sat., Mar. 14 at Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif. W, 9-1 (6)
  vs. Loyola Marymount Sacramento, Calif. W, 4-0
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 10-0 (5)
  vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 13-5
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 5-4 (8)
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Robert Morris University Park, Pa. W, 2-0
  vs. Robert Morris University Park, Pa. W, 9-1 (6)
Sat., Mar. 28 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 7-4
  at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 11-10
Sun., Mar. 29 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 8-6
Wed., Apr. 1 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 9-8
  vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 13-1 (5)
Fri., Apr. 3 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 11-8
  at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 14-13
Sat., Apr. 4 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 15-5 (5)
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 9-3
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 5-4
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. L, 7-4
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 7-6
  vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 11-6
Fri., Apr. 17 at Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 8-6
Sat., Apr. 18 at Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 7-6
Sun., Apr. 19 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 5-3
Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. L, 5-4
  vs. Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 14-2 (5)
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 12-6
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 (9)
Tue., Apr. 28 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 2-0
Fri., May 1 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-0 (5)
Sat., May 2 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-1 (6)
Sun., May 3 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 10-2 (5)
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 7 vs. Maryland TV Columbus, Ohio W, 10-6
Fri., May 8 vs. Michigan TV Columbus, Ohio L, 16-1 (5)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateSB

Instagram