Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Softball Archive

Season
2007 Schedule
Overall
26-25
Conf.
4-2
Home
9-3
Away
8-10
Neutral
9-12
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 9-1 GT More
  vs.NC State NC State Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 5-3 GT More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.East Carolina East Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 4-2 More
  atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. W, 11-7 GT More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.UNLV UNLV Palm Springs, Calif. L, 9-8 More
  vs.Oregon State Oregon State Palm Springs, Calif. L, 5-0 More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Washington Washington Cathedral City, Calif. L, 14-4 More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Nevada Nevada Cathedral City, Calif. L, 12-0 More
  atFresno State Fresno State Cathedral City, Calif. L, 1-0 More
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Columbia Columbia Boca Raton, Fla. W, 10-1 More
  atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. L, 1-0 More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Boca Raton, Fla. W, 7-1 More
  vs.Columbia Columbia Boca Raton, Fla. W, 6-2 More
Sun., Mar. 4 atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W, 7-0 More
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.Colorado State Colorado State Fresno, Calif. L, 8-7 More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Colorado State Colorado State Fresno, Calif. L, 1-0 More
  vs.BYU BYU Fresno, Calif. W, 17-4 More
Sun., Mar. 11 vs.Toledo Toledo Fresno, Calif. W, 5-1 More
  atFresno State Fresno State Fresno, Calif. L, 10-2 More
Thu., Mar. 15 vs.DePaul DePaul Fullerton, Calif. L, 3-2 More
  atCal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. W, 6-5 More
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.Texas Texas Fullerton, Calif. W, 6-5 More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.Louisiana-Lafayette Louisiana-Lafayette Fullerton, Calif. L, 6-5 More
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.Michigan Michigan Fullerton, Calif. W, 5-2 More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 8-0 GT More
  vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 7-0 GT More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 8-3 More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.Minnesota Minnesota University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
  vs.Minnesota Minnesota University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Sun., Apr. 8 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. Cancelled More
Wed., Apr. 11 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
  vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Sun., Apr. 15 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 2-0 More
  atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 6-5 More
Wed., Apr. 18 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 3-2 More
  atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 6-0 More
Fri., Apr. 20 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 1-0 More
Sat., Apr. 21 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 7-0 More
Sun., Apr. 22 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 4-3 More
  atIllinois Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 7-4 More
Tue., Apr. 24 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 10-0 More
  vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. L, 8-7 More
Wed., Apr. 25 vs.Akron Akron University Park, Pa. Cancelled More
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 14-1 More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 GT More
  vs.Purdue Purdue University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 More
Wed., May 2 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. W, 6-0 More
  atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. W, 4-3 More
Sat., May 5 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 More
Sun., May 6 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 4-0 More
Thu., May 10 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio (Big Ten Tournament) L, 10-2 GT More
Fri., May 18 vs.Oregon Oregon Columbia, S.C. (NCAA Tournament) L, 4-0 GT More
Sat., May 19 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State Columbia, S.C. (NCAA Tournament) L, 1-0 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateSB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOFTBALL CAMPS