Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Softball Archive

Season
2005-2006 SCHEDULE
Overall
42-14
Conf.
12-5
Home
18-4
Away
11-7
Neutral
13-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.#21 DePaul #21 DePaul Gainesville, Fla. L, 1-0 GT More
  atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 atLongwood Longwood Gainesville, Fla. W, 5-0 GT More
  vs.#1 Michigan #1 Michigan Gainesville, Fla. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.#21 DePaul #21 DePaul Gainesville, Fla. L, 1-0 GT More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.UNLV UNLV Palm Springs, Calif. 2:00 p.m. ET More
  atArkansas Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.UMKC UMKC Fayetteville, Ark. W, 4-0 More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Drake University Drake University Fayetteville, Ark. W, 2-1 More
  vs. Missouri State Fayetteville, Ark. W, 4-0 More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.North Dakota State North Dakota State Fayetteville, Ark. W, 7-0 More
Mon., Mar. 6 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-0 More
Tue., Mar. 7 vs.Detroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Honolulu, Hawaii W, 9-1 More
Wed., Mar. 8 vs.UC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara Honolulu, Hawaii W, 2-1 More
  vs.Detroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Honolulu, Hawaii W, 10-0 More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.UNLV UNLV Honolulu, Hawaii W, 5-2 More
  vs.Longwood Longwood Honolulu, Hawaii W, 2-1 More
Sat., Mar. 11 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii W, 2-0 More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Kent State Kent State Greenville, N.C. W, 5-3 More
  vs.Buffalo Buffalo Greenville, N.C. W, 6-0 More
Sat., Mar. 25 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Greenville, N.C. W, 4-2 More
  vs.East Carolina East Carolina Greenville, N.C. W, 2-1 More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.#7 Cal #7 Cal Greenville, N.C. L, 5-0 More
Wed., Mar. 29 vs.St. Francis (Pa) St. Francis (Pa) University Park, Pa. W, 5-1 More
  vs.St. Francis (Pa) St. Francis (Pa) University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 More
Fri., Mar. 31 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 8-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 1 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 2 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 4-0 GT More
  atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 4-0 More
Tue., Apr. 4 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio W, 9-0 More
  atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.#15 Northwestern #15 Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.#15 Northwestern #15 Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 5-0 GT More
  vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 7-5 GT More
Tue., Apr. 11 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
  vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 8-0 More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Tue., Apr. 18 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 More
  vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 5-2 More
Wed., Apr. 19 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio W, 9-0 More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 More
  vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 More
Wed., Apr. 26 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 4-0 More
  vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 More
Fri., Apr. 28 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wisc. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 29 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wisc. W, 3-1 More
Sun., Apr. 30 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 4-3 GT More
  atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., May 6 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Sun., May 7 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., May 12 atOhio State Ohio State Evanston, Ill. L, 9-6 GT More
Fri., May 19 atHofstra Hofstra Hampstead, N.Y. L, 5-4 More
Sat., May 20 vs.LONG ISLAND LONG ISLAND Hampstead, N.Y. W, 2-1 More
Sun., May 21 vs.Arizona State (NCAA Regionals) Arizona State (NCAA Regionals) Hempstead, NY L, 5-0 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateSB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOFTBALL CAMPS