Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Softball Archive

1999-2000 SCHEDULE
Overall
40-16
Home
10-2
Away
9-7
Neutral
21-7
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Feb. 18 atArizona Arizona Tuscon, Ariz. L, 9-0 More
  vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Tuscon, Ariz. L, 9-3 More
Sat., Feb. 19 vs.New Mexico New Mexico Tuscon, Ariz. W, 9-7 More
  vs.Tennessee Tech Tennessee Tech Tuscon, Ariz. W, 5-0 More
Sun., Feb. 20 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Tuscon, Ariz. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 25 atOregon State Oregon State Las Cruces, N.M. L, 9-7 More
  atNew Mexico New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. L, 3-2 More
Sat., Feb. 26 vs.Florida Florida Las Cruces, N.M. W, 6-3 More
  vs.Mcneese State Mcneese State Las Cruces, N.M. W, 4-2 More
  vs.Texas Tech Texas Tech Las Cruces, N.M. W, 5-2 More
Sun., Feb. 27 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Las Cruces, N.M. L, 4-1 More
Mon., Mar. 6 vs.Temple Temple Tampa, Fla. W, 3-0 More
  vs.Temple Temple Tampa, Fla. W, 4-3 More
Thu., Mar. 9 vs.Georgia Southern Georgia Southern Tampa, Fla. W, 7-0 More
  vs.Mississippi State Mississippi State Tampa, Fla. L, 2-0 More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Tampa, Fla. W, 1-0 More
  vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Tampa, Fla. W, 2-1 More
Sat., Mar. 11 South Florida Tampa, Fla. W, 4-0 More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Tampa, Fla. L, 5-4 More
  vs.Tennessee Tech Tennessee Tech Tampa, Fla. W, 6-0 More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Charlottesville, Va. W, 8-0 More
  vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Charlottesville, Va. W, 6-2 More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Charlottesville, Va. W, 6-5 More
  atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 7-3 More
Sat., Apr. 1 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. W, 5-0 More
  atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. W, 6-1 More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Indiana Indiana University Park, Pa. W, 8-1 More
  vs.Indiana Indiana University Park, Pa. W, 16-0 More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Purdue Purdue University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 More
Wed., Apr. 12 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. L, 5-4 More
  vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Apr. 14 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 1-0 More
  atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-3 More
Sat., Apr. 15 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-0 More
Sun., Apr. 16 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-0 More
Wed., Apr. 19 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. TBA More
  vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin University Park, Pa. W, 9-1 More
  vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 More
Sun., Apr. 23 vs.Minnesota Minnesota University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 More
  vs.Minnesota Minnesota University Park, Pa. L, 6-5 More
Mon., Apr. 24 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio W, 4-2 More
  atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio L, 3-2 More
Fri., Apr. 28 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 3-2 More
  atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 2-1 More
Sat., Apr. 29 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2 More
Sun., Apr. 30 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. W, 8-0 More
Sat., May 6 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 More
Sun., May 7 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 4-0 More
Thu., May 11 vs.Michigan Michigan Iowa City, Iowa (Big Ten Tournament) L, 2-0 More
  vs.Purdue Purdue Iowa City, Iowa (Big Ten Tournament) W, 4-3 More
Fri., May 12 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Iowa City, Iowa (Big Ten Tournament) W, 3-1 More
  vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Iowa City, Iowa (Big Ten Tournament) W, 14-1 More
Sat., May 13 vs.Michigan Michigan Iowa City, Iowa (Big Ten Tournament) L, 2-0 More
Thu., May 18 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Tempe, Ariz. (NCAA Tournament) W, 3-2 More
Fri., May 19 vs.Alabama Alabama Tempe, Ariz. (NCAA Tournament) L, 5-4 More
Sat., May 20 vs.Coastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Tempe, Ariz. (NCAA Tournament) W, 3-1 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateSB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOFTBALL CAMPS