Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Penn State Invitational
Fri., Aug. 19 vs. West Virginia TV University Park, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 21 vs. Hofstra University Park, Pa. 2:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Aug. 26 vs. BYU University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 2 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. 11:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 4 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. 8:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 9 vs. San Diego State University Park, Pa. 5:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. La Salle University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 16 at Minnesota * Falcon Heights, Minn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 18 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 25 vs. Nebraska * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 6 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 9 at Maryland * College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 13 vs. Rutgers * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. Purdue * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 22 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Oct. 26 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Oct. 30 Big Tens Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Fri., Nov. 4 Big Tens Semifinals TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 6 Big Tens Final TBD TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 NCAA First Round TBD TBA
Fri., Nov. 18 NCAA Second Round TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 20 NCAA Third Round TBD TBA
Fri., Nov. 25 NCAA Quarterfinals TBD TBA
College Cup
Fri., Dec. 2 College Cup Semifinals Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park) TBA
Sun., Dec. 4 College Cup Final Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Soccer Park) TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

@PennStateMSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS


GoPSUNow