Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-2-0
Conf.
9-1-0
Home
7-1-0
Away
7-0-0
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Penn State Invitational
Fri., Aug. 22 vs. No. 12 West Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Sun., Aug. 24 vs. Syracuse University Park, Pa. W, 2-0
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Connecticut University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Duke Nike Classic
Fri., Sep. 5 vs. No. 14 North Carolina TV Durham, N.C. L, 1-0 (2OT)
Sun., Sep. 7 at Duke TV Durham, N.C. W, 4-3
Fri., Sep. 12 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 14 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 5-1
Tue., Sep. 23 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 7-0
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 4-1
Sun., Sep. 28 vs. No. 19 Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 3 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 5 at No. 13 Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. No. 20 Rutgers * TV University Park, Pa. L, 1-0
Thu., Oct. 16 at No. 24 Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 19 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 2-1
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Nebraska * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 26 vs. Iowa * University Park, Pa. 11:30 a.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 30 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 5 Big Ten Tournament West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Fri., Nov. 7 Big Ten Tournament West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 Big Ten Tournament West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Online Store