Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-3-2
Conf.
8-2-1
Home
14-1-1
Away
6-2-1
Neutral
2-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time
Sat., Aug. 15 vs. Army West Point ^ University Park, Pa. NTS
Penn State Tournament
Fri., Aug. 21 vs. Hofstra University Park, Pa. W, 2-1
Sun., Aug. 23 vs. Loyola Marymount University Park, Pa. W, 4-2
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. No. 21 Duke University Park, Pa. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sun., Aug. 30 vs. Arkansas University Park, Pa. W, 4-2
Fri., Sep. 4 at No. 12 West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. L, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 11 at No. 2 Stanford TV Palo Alto, Calif. W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 13 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. W, 1-0
Thu., Sep. 17 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. W, 4-0
Sun., Sep. 20 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. L, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 25 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. T, 1-1
Sun., Sep. 27 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-1
Sun., Oct. 4 at Northwestern * Bridgeview, Ill. (Toyota Park) W, 3-0
Thu., Oct. 8 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 4-0
Thu., Oct. 15 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 2-1
Sun., Oct. 18 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 24 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. Illinois TV University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Michigan TV University Park, Pa. W, 1-0
Sun., Nov. 8 vs. Rutgers University Park, Pa. W, 2-0
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Albany University Park, Pa. W, 5-0
Fri., Nov. 20 Virginia Tech vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Boston University University Park, Pa. W, 6-0
Sun., Nov. 22 vs. Ohio State TV University Park, Pa. W, 4-0
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. West Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 2-0
College Cup
Fri., Dec. 4 vs. Rutgers TV Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Park) W, 2-0
Sun., Dec. 6 vs. Duke TV Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Park) W, 1-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateWSOC

Instagram