Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-2-2
Conf.
4-0-1
Home
6-1-1
Away
2-1-1
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Wed., Aug. 10 Quebec Montreal University ^ University Park, Pa. NTS More
Sun., Aug. 14 vs.Drexel Drexel ^ University Park, Pa. NTS More
Penn State Invitational
Fri., Aug. 19 Buffalo vs. Hofstra University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. T, 1-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Aug. 21 West Virginia vs. Buffalo University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Hofstra Hofstra University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.BYU BYU University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Sep. 2 atUCLA UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L, 1-0 (OT) Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: Pac-12 Networks
More
Sun., Sep. 4 atLong Beach State Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. W, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.San Diego State San Diego State University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 11 vs.La Salle La Salle University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT Live Video  More
Fri., Sep. 16 atMinnesota Minnesota * Falcon Heights, Minn. T, 1-1 (OT)
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Sep. 18 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 1-0 BTN2Go  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT Live Audio  More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT BTN2Go  More
Fri., Sep. 30 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT More
Thu., Oct. 6 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 9 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 13 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 22 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Oct. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Oct. 30 Big Tens Quarterfinals TBD TBA More
Fri., Nov. 4 Big Tens Semifinals TBD TBA More
Sun., Nov. 6 Big Tens Final TBD TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 NCAA First Round TBD TBA More
Fri., Nov. 18 NCAA Second Round TBD TBA More
Sun., Nov. 20 NCAA Third Round TBD TBA More
Fri., Nov. 25 NCAA Quarterfinals TBD TBA More
College Cup
Fri., Dec. 2 College Cup Semifinals TBD TBA More
Sun., Dec. 4 College Cup Final TBD TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateWSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS