Skip to main content Skip to footer

2015-16 Women's Soccer Archive

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-3-2
Conf.
8-2-1
Home
14-1-1
Away
6-2-1
Neutral
2-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Sat., Aug. 15 vs.Army West Point Army West Point ^ University Park, Pa. NTS GT More
Penn State Tournament
Fri., Aug. 21 vs.Hofstra Hofstra University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Aug. 23 vs.Loyola Marymount Loyola Marymount University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Aug. 28 vs.No. 21 Duke No. 21 Duke University Park, Pa. T, 0-0 (2OT) GT More
Sun., Aug. 30 vs.Arkansas Arkansas University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Sep. 4 atNo. 12 West Virginia No. 12 West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. L, 1-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Sep. 11 atNo. 2 Stanford No. 2 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. W, 2-0 Live Stats 
TV: Pac-12 Network
More
Sun., Sep. 13 atSanta Clara Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. W, 1-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Thu., Sep. 17 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 4-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Sep. 20 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. L, 1-0 GT  
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Sep. 25 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. T, 1-1 (2OT) Live Stats  | BTN Plus  More
Sun., Sep. 27 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Oct. 4 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Bridgeview, Ill. (Toyota Park) W, 3-0 Live Stats  | Audio  More
Thu., Oct. 8 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 11 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 4-0 GT More
Thu., Oct. 15 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 18 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 24 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Wed., Oct. 28 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Nov. 1 vs.Illinois Illinois University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Nov. 6 vs.Michigan Michigan University Park, Pa. W, 1-0
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Nov. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Nov. 13 vs.Albany Albany University Park, Pa. W, 5-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 20 Virginia Tech vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
  vs.Boston University Boston University University Park, Pa. W, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Nov. 22 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 4-0 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 28 vs.West Virginia West Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT More
College Cup
Fri., Dec. 4 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Park) W, 2-0 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sun., Dec. 6 vs.Duke Duke Cary, N.C. (WakeMed Park) W, 1-0 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateWSOC

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM SOCCER CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS