Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-6
Conf.
3-3
Home
6-2
Away
3-4
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Feb. 19 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 21-9
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Maryland University Park, Pa. L, 14-7
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Duquesne (1) University Park, Pa. W, 11-7
Sat., Mar. 1 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 12-11
Wed., Mar. 5 at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. L, 11-10
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Loyola University Park, Pa. W, 18-11
Wed., Mar. 12 at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. W, 19-7
Sat., Mar. 15 at Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn. W, 14-8
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 20-7
Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Drexel (1) University Park, Pa. W, 21-8
Sun., Mar. 30 at Florida * TV Gainesville, Fla. L, 13-9
Fri., Apr. 4 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 5-4
Tue., Apr. 8 vs. Cornell University Park, Pa. W, 13-8
Sun., Apr. 13 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 10-9
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Johns Hopkins * TV University Park, Pa. W, 12-10
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
ALC Championship
Thu., May 1 ALC First Round Evanston, Ill. TBA
Fri., May 2 ALC Semifinals Evanston, Ill. TBA
Sun., May 4 ALC Final Evanston, Ill. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

(1) Denotes game to be played at Holuba Hall

Online Store