Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
3-0
Away
2-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Albany Albany University Park, Pa. W, 20-9 More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Towson Towson University Park, Pa. W, 13-11 GT More
Wed., Feb. 15 vs. Wales ^ University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Lehigh Lehigh University Park, Pa. W, 18-9 More
Wed., Feb. 22 atDuquesne Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 19-9 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 25 atCornell Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. W, 9-8 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 4 atLoyola Maryland Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 8 vs.James Madison James Madison University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Colorado Colorado University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Mar. 21 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 29 atDrexel Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Virginia Virginia University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Apr. 13 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 20 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN/BTN2Go
More
  atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 4 Big Ten Tournament College Park, Md. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
^
Exhibition Event
 
 

(1) Denotes game to be played at Holuba Hall
All regular season home games are free of charge

@PennStateWLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS