Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season

2015 PENN STATE WOMEN'S LACROSSE SCHEDULE
Overall
16-5
Conf.
4-1
Home
6-2
Away
7-3
Neutral
3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Villanova (1) EX University Park, Pa. W, 19-6
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Lehigh (1) University Park, Pa. W, 15-7
Wed., Feb. 18 vs. Bucknell (1) University Park, Pa. W, 17-2
Tue., Feb. 24 at Duquesne Moon Township, Pa. W, 16-0
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Virginia (1) University Park, Pa. L, 16-15
Sat., Mar. 7 at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. W, 12-8
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. James Madison University Park, Pa. L, 13-12
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Vanderbilt University Park, Pa. W, 17-10
Wed., Mar. 18 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 12-11
Sun., Mar. 22 at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. W, 10-3
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Stanford University Park, Pa. W, 17-15
Sat., Mar. 28 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 15-8
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 14-13
Thu., Apr. 9 vs. Michigan * TV University Park, Pa. W, 11-5
Tue., Apr. 14 at Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. W, 13-9
Sun., Apr. 19 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 14-10
Thu., Apr. 23 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 13-10
Big Ten Tournament (at Rutgers)
Fri., May 1 vs. Northwestern TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 13-10
Sun., May 3 vs. Ohio State TV Piscataway, N.J. W, 13-11
NCAA Tournament
Fri., May 8 vs. Johns Hopkins Charlottesville, Va. W, 14-11
Sun., May 10 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 13-11
Sat., May 16 at North Carolina TV Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 11-8
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

(1) Denotes game to be played at Holuba Hall
All regular season home games are free of charge

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateWLAX

Instagram