Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season

2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 10 atTowson Towson Towson, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 17 atLehigh Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Feb. 21 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Cornell Cornell University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Loyola Maryland Loyola Maryland University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 7 atJames Madison James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 10 atAlbany Albany Albany, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 14 vs.Drexel Drexel University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 17 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Mar. 19 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Mar. 22 vs.Johns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 31 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 7 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 14 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Apr. 19 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Apr. 24 atStony Brook Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

(1) Denotes game to be played at Holuba Hall
All regular season home games are free of charge

@PennStateWLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM LACROSSE CAMPS