Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season

2016 Penn State Women's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 13 at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Duquesne University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 2 at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Loyola Maryland University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 9 at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 12:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 20 at Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 30 vs. Drexel University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Rutgers * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Cornell University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Apr. 28 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 5 Big Ten Quarterfinals Evanston, Ill. TBA
Fri., May 6 Big Ten Semifinals Evanston, Ill. TBA
Sun., May 8 Big Ten Final Evanston, Ill. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

(1) Denotes game to be played at Holuba Hall
All regular season home games are free of charge

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateWLAX

Instagram