Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-8
Conf.
3-3
Home
7-2
Away
3-4
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Feb. 19 atBucknell Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 21-9 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 22 vs.Maryland Maryland University Park, Pa. L, 14-7 More
Tue., Feb. 25 vs.Duquesne (1) Duquesne (1) University Park, Pa. W, 11-7 GT More
Sat., Mar. 1 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 12-11 GT Live Video  More
Wed., Mar. 5 atJames Madison James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. L, 11-10 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 8 vs.Loyola Loyola University Park, Pa. W, 18-11 GT More
Wed., Mar. 12 atRutgers Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. W, 19-7 GT More
Sat., Mar. 15 atVanderbilt Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn. W, 14-8 GT Live Video  More
Sun., Mar. 23 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 20-7 GT More
Wed., Mar. 26 vs.Drexel (1) Drexel (1) University Park, Pa. W, 21-8 GT More
Sun., Mar. 30 atFlorida Florida * Gainesville, Fla. L, 13-9 GT Live Audio 
TV: Sun Sports
More
Fri., Apr. 4 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 5-4 GT More
Tue., Apr. 8 vs.Cornell Cornell University Park, Pa. W, 13-8 GT More
Sun., Apr. 13 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 10-9 GT More
Fri., Apr. 18 vs.Johns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * University Park, Pa. W, 12-10 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 26 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 13-12 GT More
ALC Championship
Thu., May 1 vs.Johns Hopkins Johns Hopkins Evanston, Ill. L, 13-10 GT Live Video ($)  More
NCAA Women's Lacrosse Championships
Fri., May 9 vs.Princeton Princeton Charlottesville, Va. L, 16-13 GT Live Video (FREE)  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM LACROSSE CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS