2010-11 Releases

2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-8
Conf.
3-2
Home
7-2
Away
2-5
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Feb. 20 at Maryland College Park, Md. L, 13-2
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Albany NY University Park, Pa. L, 8-7
Wed., Mar. 2 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 22-2
Sun., Mar. 6 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 10-5
Tue., Mar. 8 at Loyola (Md) Baltimore, Md. L, 10-7
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Delaware University Park, Pa. W, 11-3
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Hofstra University Park, Pa. W, 16-7
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Vanderbilt * University Park, Pa. W, 11-8
Wed., Mar. 23 vs. Lafayette University Park, Pa. W, 17-9
Sun., Mar. 27 at William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. W, 17-8
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Florida * University Park, Pa. L, 13-7
Fri., Apr. 8 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. L, 14-5
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Lehigh TV University Park, Pa. W, 12-11
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 11-10 (2OT)
Sat., Apr. 23 at Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. W, 10-7
Sat., Apr. 30 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 19-10
American Lacrosse Conference Championship
Thu., May 5 vs. Johns Hopkins Nashville, Tenn. W, 17-11
Fri., May 6 vs. Northwestern Nashville, Tenn. L, 14-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store