2009-10 Releases

2009-2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. No. 14 Loyola (Md) University Park, Pa. W, 9-8
Tue., Feb. 16 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 15-2
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. No. 2 Maryland University Park, Pa. L, 17-9
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Vermont University Park, Pa. Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Colgate University Park, Pa. W, 17-7
Sun., Mar. 7 vs. No. 9 Virginia University Park, Pa. L, 13-8
Sat., Mar. 13 at Delaware Newark, Del. W, 12-8
Sun., Mar. 21 at No. 14 Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn. L, 20-14
Wed., Mar. 24 at Lafayette Easton, Pa. W, 19-5
Sun., Mar. 28 vs. No. 17 William & Mary University Park, Pa. W, 11-8
Sat., Apr. 3 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 13-11
Wed., Apr. 7 at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. W, 14-13
Sun., Apr. 11 vs. No. 1 Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 13-6
Sun., Apr. 18 at No. 19 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio W, 18-12
Sun., Apr. 25 vs. Johns Hopkins * University Park, Pa. L, 12-7
Sat., May 1 vs. Temple University Park, Pa. W, 14-3
American Lacrosse Conference Championship
Thu., May 6 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 14-12
Fri., May 7 vs. No. 2 Northwestern Columbus, Ohio L, 15-9
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store