Penn State Women's Lacrosse Archive

2008-2009 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Feb. 18 vs. Lafayette University Park, Pa. W, 20-7
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 18-5
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Colgate University Park, Pa. W, 16-6
Tue., Mar. 3 vs. Mount St. Mary's University Park, Pa. W, 13-3
Sun., Mar. 8 at No. 2 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 12-11 (OT)
Sat., Mar. 14 at No. 7 Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 9-7
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. No. 3 Penn University Park, Pa. L, 9-6
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. No. 11 Vanderbilt * University Park, Pa. L, 12-7
Sat., Mar. 28 at William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. W, 14-12
Fri., Apr. 3 vs. No. 2 Maryland Columbus, Ohio L, 20-12
Sun., Apr. 5 vs. No. 4 North Carolina Columbus, Ohio L, 11-7
Wed., Apr. 8 vs. Lehigh University Park, Pa. W, 14-10
Sun., Apr. 12 at No. 1 Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 17-6
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. No. 13 Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 13-9
Sat., Apr. 25 at Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. W, 12-11
American Lacrosse Conference Championship
Fri., May 1 vs. No. 14 Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 11-7
Sat., May 2 vs. No. 1 Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 13-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store