Penn State Women's Lacrosse Archive

2008 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Feb. 24 at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. L, 8-7
Wed., Feb. 27 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Colgate University Park, Pa. W, 18-3
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Virginia University Park, Pa. L, 13-7
Sun., Mar. 9 vs. William & Mary University Park, Pa. W, 18-12
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. L, 7-6
Wed., Mar. 19 at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. L, 14-7
Sun., Mar. 23 at Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn. L, 10-7
Fri., Mar. 28 at Delaware Newark, Del. L, 13-4
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Loyola (Md) University Park, Pa. W, 10-7
ALC/ACC Challenge
Fri., Apr. 4 vs. Maryland Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 12-11 (3OT)
Sun., Apr. 6 at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 14-9
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. L, 13-12
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Cincinnati University Park, Pa. W, 19-4
Sun., Apr. 20 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 17-12
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Johns Hopkins * University Park, Pa. L, 10-8
American Lacrosse Conference Championship
Fri., May 2 vs. Ohio State Evanston, Ill. W, 13-5
Sat., May 3 vs. Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 15-7
Sat., May 24 Championship Towson, Md. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store