Penn State Women's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2004-2005 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-5
Home
6-2
Away
5-2
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 26 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt University Park, Pa. W, 15-7 More
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 19-3 More
Mon., Mar. 7 atDavidson Davidson Davidson, N.C. W, 20-3 More
Fri., Mar. 11 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 10-7 More
Sun., Mar. 13 atWilliam & Mary William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. L, 13-12 More
Sat., Mar. 19 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 14-13 (3OT) More
Tue., Mar. 22 vs.Temple Temple University Park, Pa. L, 6-5 More
Fri., Mar. 25 vs.Maryland Maryland Annapolis, Md. W, 13-12 More
Sun., Mar. 27 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Annapolis, Md. L, 13-7 More
Sat., Apr. 2 atLoyola (Md) Loyola (Md) Baltimore, Md. W, 10-5 More
Wed., Apr. 6 vs.Penn Penn University Park, Pa. W, 16-9 More
Fri., Apr. 15 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 14-6 More
Fri., Apr. 22 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 6-4 More
Sun., Apr. 24 vs.Ohio Ohio University Park, Pa. W, 17-8 More
Sat., Apr. 30 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. W, 9-8 More
Sat., May 7 vs.Delaware Delaware University Park, Pa. W, 15-6 More
Thu., May 12 vs.North Carolina North Carolina University Park, Pa. (NCAA Championship 1st Round) L, 7-6 (3OT) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWLAX

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS