Penn State Women's Lacrosse Archive

2004-2005 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Vanderbilt University Park, Pa. W, 15-7
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 19-3
Mon., Mar. 7 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. W, 20-3
Fri., Mar. 11 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 10-7
Sun., Mar. 13 at William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. L, 13-12
Sat., Mar. 19 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 14-13 (3OT)
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. Temple University Park, Pa. L, 6-5
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Maryland Annapolis, Md. W, 13-12
Sun., Mar. 27 vs. North Carolina Annapolis, Md. L, 13-7
Sat., Apr. 2 at Loyola (Md) Baltimore, Md. W, 10-5
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Penn University Park, Pa. W, 16-9
Fri., Apr. 15 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 14-6
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 6-4
Sun., Apr. 24 vs. Ohio University Park, Pa. W, 17-8
Sat., Apr. 30 at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. W, 9-8
Sat., May 7 vs. Delaware University Park, Pa. W, 15-6
Thu., May 12 vs. North Carolina (NCAA Championship 1st Round) University Park, Pa. L, 7-6 (3OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
Online Store