Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

2014-15 PENN STATE WOMEN'S HOCKEY SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. Western EX University Park, Pa. W, 5-2
Fri., Oct. 3 at Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 4 at St. Cloud State Minneapolis, Minn. 5:07 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. Quinnipiac University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 12 vs. Quinnipiac University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 17 at Union Schenectady, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 18 at Union Schenectady, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 26 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Oct. 27 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 31 at Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 1 at Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 7 at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 8 at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 14 at RIT * Rochester, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 15 at RIT * Rochester, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Lindenwood * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Lindenwood * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 5 at Robert Morris * Neville Township, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 6 at Robert Morris * Neville Township, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 12 vs. Mercyhurst * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 13 vs. Mercyhurst * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 3 vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. RIT * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 18 vs. RIT * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 23 at New Hampshire Durham, N.H. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 at New Hampshire Durham, N.H. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Syracuse * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Syracuse * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 6 at Lindenwood * Wentzville, Mo. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 at Lindenwood * Wentzville, Mo. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 13 at Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 at Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Robert Morris * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Robert Morris * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
CHA Tournament
Fri., Feb. 27 CHA First Round - Game 1 At Higher Seeds TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 CHA First Round - Game 2 At Higher Seeds TBA
Sun., Mar. 1 CHA First Round - Game 3 At Higher Seeds TBA
Fri., Mar. 6 CHA Semifinals At No. 1 Seed TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 CHA Final At No. 1 Seed TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store