Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Sep. 24 vs. Guelph (Ex.) University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 1 vs. Minnesota University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Minnesota University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 9 at Boston University Boston, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 10 at Boston University Boston, Mass. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Union NY University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 18 vs. Union NY University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. UConn University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 25 vs. UConn University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 30 at Lindenwood Wentzville, Mo. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 31 at Lindenwood Wentzville, Mo. 7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Mercyhurst University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Mercyhurst University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 13 at Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:05 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 14 at Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. 3:05 p.m. ET
Mon., Nov. 23 at St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Nov. 24 at St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 4 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 5 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 11 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 12 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 2 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sun., Jan. 3 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri., Jan. 15 at RIT Rochester, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 16 at RIT Rochester, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. Robert Morris University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Robert Morris University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. RIT University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. RIT University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 5 vs. Syracuse University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Syracuse University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Lindenwood University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Lindenwood University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 19 at Mercyhurst Erie, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Mercyhurst Erie, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateWHKY

Instagram