Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.Ryerson Ryerson EX University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 28 atColgate Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 29 atColgate Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 5 vs.Merrimack Merrimack University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Merrimack Merrimack University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 12 atUnion NY Union NY Schenectady, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 13 atUnion NY Union NY Schenectady, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 19 vs.Providence Providence University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs.Providence Providence University Park, Pa. 2:00 PM ET More
Fri., Oct. 26 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 27 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 4 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 16 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 17 atRensselaer Rensselaer Troy, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Nov. 20 vs.RIT RIT * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Nov. 21 vs.RIT RIT University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 30 atRobert Morris Robert Morris * Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 1 atRobert Morris Robert Morris * Pittsburgh, Pa. 3:05 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateWHKY

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS