Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

2013-14 PENN STATE SCHEDULE
Overall
4-29-3
Conf.
1-18-1
Home
2-13-2
Away
2-16-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Oct. 4 at Vermont Burlington, Vt. T, 3-3 (OT)
Sat., Oct. 5 at Vermont Burlington, Vt. W, 4-2
Fri., Oct. 11 at Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 5-1
Sat., Oct. 12 at Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 4-0
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Union University Park, Pa. L, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Union University Park, Pa. W, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. New Hampshire University Park, Pa. L, 8-5
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. New Hampshire University Park, Pa. L, 3-1
Thu., Oct. 31 vs. Robert Morris * University Park, Pa. L, 4-0
Fri., Nov. 1 vs. Robert Morris * University Park, Pa. L, 6-0
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. Syracuse * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Syracuse * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 (OT)
Fri., Nov. 15 at RIT * Rochester, N.Y. L, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 16 at RIT * Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 22 at Lindenwood * Wentzville, Mo. L, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 23 at Lindenwood * Wentzville, Mo. W, 4-1
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Maine University Park, Pa. T, 1-1 (OT)
Fri., Dec. 6 at Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. L, 7-0
Sat., Dec. 7 at Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. L, 8-0
Fri., Jan. 3 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 8-0
Sat., Jan. 4 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 4-0
Fri., Jan. 10 vs. Colgate University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Colgate University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 (OT)
Fri., Jan. 24 at Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 25 at Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 3-0
Tue., Jan. 28 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 6-1
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. RIT * University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (OT)
Sat., Feb. 1 vs. RIT * University Park, Pa. L, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Lindenwood * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1
Sun., Feb. 9 vs. Lindenwood * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 (OT)
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Mercyhurst * University Park, Pa. L, 4-0
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Mercyhurst * University Park, Pa. L, 4-1
Fri., Feb. 21 at Robert Morris * Neville Island, Pa. L, 5-2
Sat., Feb. 22 at Robert Morris * Neville Island, Pa. L, 4-0
CHA TOURNAMENT
Fri., Feb. 28 at RIT Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-2 (OT)
Sat., Mar. 1 at RIT Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Online Store