Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Ice Hockey Archive

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-21-5
Conf.
8-10-2
Home
2-11-3
Away
7-9-2
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Guelph Guelph EX University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 More
Fri., Sep. 30 atClarkson Clarkson Potsdam, N.Y. L, 4-2 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 1 atClarkson Clarkson Potsdam, N.Y. L, 2-1 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 7 atUnion NY Union NY Schenectady, N.Y. W, 8-1 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Oct. 8 atUnion NY Union NY Schenectady, N.Y. L, 4-2 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Oct. 14 vs.Boston University Boston University University Park, Pa. T, 3-3 (OT) GT More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Boston University Boston University University Park, Pa. L, 7-2 GT More
Fri., Oct. 21 atUConn UConn Storrs, Conn. T, 0-0 (OT) GT Live Video  More
Sat., Oct. 22 atUConn UConn Storrs, Conn. L, 4-2 GT Live Video  More
Thu., Oct. 27 atRIT RIT * Rochester, N.Y. W, 2-0 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 28 atRIT RIT * Rochester, N.Y. W, 5-0 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Nov. 4 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. L, 6-4 More
Sat., Nov. 5 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. W, 3-2 (OT) Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Lindenwood Lindenwood * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT BTN2Go  More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Lindenwood Lindenwood * University Park, Pa. T, 1-1 (OT) GT BTN2Go  More
Mon., Nov. 21 vs.St. Lawrence St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.St. Lawrence St. Lawrence University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris * University Park, Pa. L, 4-2 GT More
Sun., Dec. 4 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris * University Park, Pa. L, 6-5 GT More
Fri., Dec. 30 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 2-1 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Dec. 31 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. T, 5-5 (OT) Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Jan. 6 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. L, 5-0 GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. L, 6-0 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Jan. 13 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 3-1 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 14 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 4-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.RIT RIT * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.RIT RIT * University Park, Pa. T, 4-4 (OT) GT More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst * University Park, Pa. L, 6-0 GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Feb. 10 atLindenwood Lindenwood * Wentzville, Mo. W, 4-1 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 11 atLindenwood Lindenwood * Wentzville, Mo. W, 2-0 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Feb. 17 atRobert Morris Robert Morris * Moon Township, Pa. W, 3-2 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 18 atRobert Morris Robert Morris * Moon Township, Pa. L, 2-0 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * University Park, Pa. L, 5-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * University Park, Pa. L, 2-0 GT BTN2Go  More
CHA Tournament
Thu., Mar. 2 vs.RIT RIT HARBORCENTER (Buffalo, N.Y.) L, 2-1 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateWHKY

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM HOCKEY TICKETS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS