Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Ice Hockey Archive

Season
2013-14 PENN STATE SCHEDULE
Overall
4-29-3
Conf.
1-18-1
Home
2-13-2
Away
2-16-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 4 atVermont Vermont Burlington, Vt. T, 3-3 (OT) Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Oct. 5 atVermont Vermont Burlington, Vt. W, 4-2 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Oct. 11 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 5-1 More
Sat., Oct. 12 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. L, 4-0 More
Fri., Oct. 18 vs.Union Union University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 19 vs.Union Union University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 26 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire University Park, Pa. L, 8-5 GT More
Sun., Oct. 27 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire University Park, Pa. L, 3-1 GT More
Thu., Oct. 31 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris * University Park, Pa. L, 4-0 GT BTN.com  More
Fri., Nov. 1 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris * University Park, Pa. L, 6-0 GT BTN.com  More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT Live Video  More
Sun., Nov. 10 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 (OT) GT Live Video  More
Fri., Nov. 15 atRIT RIT * Rochester, N.Y. L, 2-1 More
Sat., Nov. 16 atRIT RIT * Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-2 Live Video  More
Fri., Nov. 22 atLindenwood Lindenwood * Wentzville, Mo. L, 2-1 More
Sat., Nov. 23 atLindenwood Lindenwood * Wentzville, Mo. W, 4-1 More
Sat., Nov. 30 vs.Maine Maine University Park, Pa. T, 1-1 (OT) GT More
Fri., Dec. 6 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. L, 7-0 More
Sat., Dec. 7 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst * Erie, Pa. L, 8-0 More
Fri., Jan. 3 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 8-0 GT Live Video  More
Sat., Jan. 4 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 4-0 GT Live Video  More
Fri., Jan. 10 vs.Colgate Colgate University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Sat., Jan. 11 vs.Colgate Colgate University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Fri., Jan. 24 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 3-2 More
Sat., Jan. 25 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. L, 3-0 More
Tue., Jan. 28 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 6-1 More
Fri., Jan. 31 vs.RIT RIT * University Park, Pa. T, 2-2 (OT) GT More
Sat., Feb. 1 vs.RIT RIT * University Park, Pa. L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 8 vs.Lindenwood Lindenwood * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Feb. 9 vs.Lindenwood Lindenwood * University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 (OT) GT More
Sat., Feb. 15 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst * University Park, Pa. L, 4-0 GT More
Sun., Feb. 16 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst * University Park, Pa. L, 4-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 21 atRobert Morris Robert Morris * Neville Island, Pa. L, 5-2 More
Sat., Feb. 22 atRobert Morris Robert Morris * Neville Island, Pa. L, 4-0 More
CHA TOURNAMENT
Fri., Feb. 28 atRIT RIT Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-2 (OT) Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 1 atRIT RIT Rochester, N.Y. L, 3-0 Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWHKY

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM HOCKEY TICKETS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS