Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Dec. 12 Blue-White Showcase EX University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 5 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa W, 193.925-193.550
Fri., Jan. 10 at Kentucky w/West Virginia & Ball State Lexington, Ky. 2nd of 4 (193.975 pts)
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Cornell, Southeast Missouri State & UIC University Park, Pa. 1st of 4 (196.025)
Sat., Jan. 25 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 194.825-192.750
Sat., Feb. 1 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 196.150-195.625
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Nebraska (DD) * University Park, Pa. L, 196.150-197.225
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Illinois (DD) * University Park, Pa. W, 196.675-195.600
Sat., Feb. 22 at Rutgers w/Temple & Ursinus New Brunswick, N.J. 1st of 4 (195.825 pts)
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Bridgeport, Western Michigan & Yale University Park, Pa. 1st of 4 (196.600 pts)
Sat., Mar. 8 at New Hampshire w/Bridgeport & George Washington Durham, N.H. 1st of 4 (197.200 pts)
Sat., Mar. 15 at Michigan w/Iowa & Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2nd of 4 (196.475 pts)
Sat., Mar. 22 Big Ten Championships University Park, Pa. 5th of 8 (196.475 pts)
Sat., Apr. 5 NCAA Regional Championships University Park, Pa. 2nd of 6 (196.725 pts)
Fri., Apr. 18 NCAA Championships Birmingham, Ala. 6th of 6 (194.825 pts)
Sat., Apr. 19 NCAA Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sun., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
Online Store