Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

*DD- Double Dual

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan University Park, Pa. W, 194.275-192.900 Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 13 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. L, 195.550-195.050 Live Stats  | BTN2Go  More
Fri., Jan. 19 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 195.550-195.025 BTN2Go  More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Illinois (DD) Illinois (DD) * University Park, Pa. L, 195.750-195.475 Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 4 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 195.600-195.550 BTN2Go  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 9 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 196.200-196.025 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Cornell & Penn University Park, Pa. 1ST, 195.325 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.George Washington (DD) George Washington (DD) University, Park, Pa. L, 196.475-196.150 Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 4 at Pittsburgh, Temple & West Virginia Pittsburgh, Pa. 1st, 196.650 Live Stats  | ESPN3  More
Fri., Mar. 9 at BYU, Texas Woman's & Utah State Provo, Utah 1st, 196.675 Live Video  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Mar. 17 Big Five Meet * Piscataway, N.J. 4th, 194.375 Live Stats  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 24 Big Ten Championships Champaign, Ill. (State Farm Center) 7th, 195.500 Live Stats  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 7 NCAA Regionals University Park, Pa. 5TH, 194.900 Live Stats  | Video Links  More
Fri., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. (Chaifetz Arena) NTS Live Results 
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GYMNASTICS CAMP