Skip to main content Skip to footer

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

*DD- Double Dual

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 13 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 19 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Illinois (DD) Illinois (DD) * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 4 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 9 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 17 Cornell & Penn University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.George Washington (DD) George Washington (DD) University, Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 4 Pittsburgh & West Virginia Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 9 Utah State, Texas Woman's & BYU Provo, Utah TBA More
Sat., Mar. 17 Big Five Meet * Piscataway, N.J. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 24 Big Ten Championships Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 7 NCAA Regionals University Park, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 21 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GYMNASTICS CAMP
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS