Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 9 vs.North Carolina State (DD) North Carolina State (DD) University Park, Pa. L, 194.700-194.125 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 16 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. L, 196.150-194.575 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Fri., Jan. 29 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. L, 195.725-195.025 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 6 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 195.700-195.175 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 13 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 195.925-195.675 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Alabama, Cornell & Denver Alabama, Cornell & Denver University Park, Pa. 3rd, 195.100 Live Results  More
Mon., Feb. 22 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 196.350-195.350 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Feb. 26 Southern Connecticut, Temple, West Chester & West Virginia Philadelphia, Pa. 2nd - 195.675 More
Fri., Mar. 4 atArizona State (DD) Arizona State (DD) Tempe, Ariz. W, 195.350-194.625 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 12 Big Five Qualifier University Park, Pa. 2nd, 197.125 Live Results 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 19 Big Ten Championships Lincoln, Neb. 4th, 196.150 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 2 NCAA Regionals Ann Arbor, Mich. 5th, 195.125 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Apr. 15 NCAA Championships Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas NTS Live Stats  | Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS