Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Dec. 12 Blue-White Showcase EX University Park, Pa. Blue 291.35, White 265.70
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Cornell, New Hampshire & Rutgers University Park, Pa. 1st of 4 (194.675 pts)
Sat., Jan. 17 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 196.025-197.125
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. W, 196.550-194.450
Sat., Jan. 31 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 195.600-196.400
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 197.025-193.425
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 196.275-195.200
Sat., Feb. 21 at Pittsburgh TV Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 196.175-193.350
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Brockport, Iowa State & Penn University Park, Pa. 1st of 4 (196.650 pts)
Sun., Mar. 8 at West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 at Minnesota w/ Iowa, Michigan & Rutgers * Minneapolis, Minn. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 Big Ten Championships TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 11:30 a.m./4:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. NCAA Regional Championships TBA TBA
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. NCAA Championships Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. NCAA Championships Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. NCAA Championships Fort Worth, Texas TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
Online Store