Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Blue White Showcase
Fri., Dec. 14 Blue White Showcase EX University Park, Pa. Blue 288.5 - White 288.0 More
Sat., Jan. 5 atDenver, vs. Lindenwood Denver, vs. Lindenwood Denver, Colo. 2nd, 193.725 More
Sat., Jan. 12 atUIC UIC Chicago, Ill. W, 194.150-191.700 Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Minnesota, Kent State, Towson * University Park, Pa. 3rd, 194.300 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Iowa, Rutgers, Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. 1st, 195.300 Live Results  More
Breast Cancer Awareness Meet
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 195.575-194.675 Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 10 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 197.175-195.150 Live Scoring  | Watch  More
Sat., Feb. 16 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 197.375-196.700 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 196.700-196.000 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 2 atIllinois Illinois Champaign, Ill. W, 196.300-195.775 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 9 vs. New Hampshire, Temple, Penn University Park, Pa. 1st, 196.975 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.Kentucky Kentucky University Park, Pa. 197.325-196.775 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Big Ten Championships East Lansing, Mich. 6th Place, 195.825 Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 6 NCAA Regionals Norman, Okla. 4th, 195.875 Watch  | Live Results  More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Apr. 19 NCAA Championships Los Angeles, Calif. 3:00 p.m. ET Championship Central  More
Sat., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships Los Angeles, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 21 NCAA Championships Los Angeles, Calif. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateWGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GYMNASTICS CAMP
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS