Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2009-2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Jan. 8 at Michigan State, West Virginia, Western Michigan East Lansing, Mich. 2nd, 193.900
Sat., Jan. 16 at Denver with Air Force Denver, Colo. 2nd, 194.150
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Cornell, Iowa, Yale University Park, Pa. 1st, 195.325
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Minnesota and Alabama TV University Park, Pa. 2nd, 196.025
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Illinois University Park, Pa. W, 196.425-196.275
Sat., Feb. 13 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 196.450-194.650
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. West Virginia (DD) University Park, Pa. W, 195.950-194.925
Sat., Feb. 27 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 194.950-193.850
Sun., Mar. 7 vs. Maryland, Michigan, Bridgeport University Park, Pa. W, 196.725
Fri., Mar. 12 at Utah with Oregon State and Southern Utah Salt Lake City, Utah L, 196.975-195.700
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Nebraska (DD) University Park, Pa. L, 196.200-195.575
Sat., Mar. 27 Big Ten Championships TV Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 196.525
Sat., Apr. 10 NCAA Regional Championships University Park, Pa. 3rd, 196.050
Thu., Apr. 22 NCAA National Championship (Team Prelims) Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat., Apr. 24 NCAA National Championship (Event Finals) Gainesville, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








@PennStateWGYM

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GYMNASTICS CAMP
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS