Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Sep. 5 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 1st of 8 (+11)
Sun., Sep. 6 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 1st of 8 (+25)
Sun., Sep. 13 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 17th of 20 (+16)
Mon., Sep. 14 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 15th of 20 (+24)
Tue., Sep. 15 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. T-14th of 20 (+36)
Sun., Sep. 20 East/West Matches Madison, Wis. 8th of 8 (+28)
Mon., Sep. 21 East/West Matches Madison, Wis. W, 3 to 2 beat UC Davis
Tue., Sep. 22 East/West Matches Madison, Wis. L, 4-0-1 to SMU
Mon., Oct. 12 Pinehurst Invitational Pinehurst, N.C. 6th of 19 (+5)
Tue., Oct. 13 Pinehurst Invitational Pinehurst, N.C. 9th of 19 (+18)
Fri., Oct. 23 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. 15th of 20 (+17)
Sat., Oct. 24 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. 14th of 20 (+31)
Sun., Oct. 25 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. 13th of 20 (+28)
Fri., Feb. 26 Penn State Alumni Match Port St. Lucie, Fla. All Day
Fri., Mar. 11 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. T-9th of 17 (+13)
Sat., Mar. 12 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. 8th of 17 (+30)
Sun., Mar. 13 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz. 9th of 17 (+46)
Mon., Mar. 21 Briar's Creek Invitational Charleston, S.C. T-10th of 18 (+16)
Tue., Mar. 22 Briar's Creek Invitational Charleston, S.C. 13th of 18 (+26)
Fri., Apr. 1 Bryan Park Invitational Greensboro, N.C. 14th of 15 (+31)
Sat., Apr. 2 Bryan Park Invitational Greensboro, N.C. 14th of 15 (+58)
Sun., Apr. 3 Bryan Park Invitational Greensboro, N.C. 13th of 15 (+82)
Sat., Apr. 9 River Landing Classic Wallace, N.C. 2nd of 13 (+33)
Sun., Apr. 10 River Landing Classic Wallace, N.C. 2nd of 13 (+38)
Fri., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championship Indianapolis, Ind. 7th of 14 (E)
Sat., Apr. 23 Big Ten Championship Indianapolis, Ind. 5th of 14 (E)
Sun., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championship Indianapolis, Ind. 8th of 14 (+6)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateWGOLF

Instagram