Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
East-West Matches
Sun., Sep. 18 East-West Matches Ann Arbor, Mich. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Sep. 19 East-West Matches Ann Arbor, Mich. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 20 East-West Matches Ann Arbor, Mich. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Nittany Lion Invitational
Sat., Sep. 24 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 25 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Cougar Classic
Sun., Oct. 2 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Oct. 3 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Oct. 4 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Landfall Tradition
Fri., Oct. 28 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 29 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 30 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

@PennStateWGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS