Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
William and Mary Invitational
Sun., Sep. 10 William and Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. 1st out of 11 More
Mon., Sep. 11 William and Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. All Day More
Nittany Lion Invitational
Sat., Sep. 23 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 24 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 2nd out of 14 More
Betty Lou Evans Invitational
Fri., Oct. 6 Betty Lou Evans Invitational Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 7 Betty Lou Evans Invitational Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 8 Betty Lou Evans Invitational Lexington, Ky. 3rd out of 16 More
Blue Hen Invitational
Sat., Oct. 21 Blue Hen Invitational Newark, Del. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 22 Blue Hen Invitational Newark, Del. All Day More
Landfall Tradition
Fri., Oct. 27 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 28 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 29 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 4 UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. All Day More
UCF Invitational
Mon., Feb. 5 UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Feb. 6 UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Hurricane Invitational
Sun., Mar. 4 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. All Day More
Mon., Mar. 5 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Mar. 6 Hurricane Invitational Miami, Fla. All Day More
Briar's Creek Invitational
Mon., Mar. 19 Briar's Creek Invitational Charleston, S.C. All Day More
Tue., Mar. 20 Briar's Creek Invitational Charleston, S.C. All Day More
Lady Buckeye
Sat., Apr. 14 Lady Buckeye Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Apr. 15 Lady Buckeye Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 20 Big Ten Championship Maineville, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 Big Ten Championship Maineville, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championship Maineville, Ohio All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

PSECU OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS