Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Lady Lion Open
Sat., Aug. 31 Lady Lion Open (Intra-squad scrimmage) University Park, Pa. All Day
Sun., Sep. 1 Lady Lion Open (Intra-squad scrimmage) University Park, Pa. All Day
Mon., Sep. 2 Lady Lion Open (Intra-squad scrimmage) University Park, Pa. All Day
Cougar Classic
Sun., Sep. 8 Cougar Classic (Day 1) Yemens Hall, S.C. T13th/20
Mon., Sep. 9 Cougar Classic (Day 2) Yemens Hall, S.C. 13th/20
Tue., Sep. 10 Cougar Classic (Day 3) Yemens Hall, S.C. 13th/20
Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate
Fri., Sep. 20 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day1) Knoxville, Tenn. T7th/13
Sun., Sep. 22 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day 3) Knoxville, Tenn. 13th/17
Sat., Sep. 21 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day 2) Knoxville, Tenn. Susp.
Nittany Lion Invitational
Fri., Sep. 27 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 1) University Park, Pa. 2nd/14
Sat., Sep. 28 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 2) University Park, Pa. 3rd/14
Sun., Sep. 29 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 3) University Park, Pa. 3rd/14
Pirate Intercollegiate
Mon., Oct. 7 Pirate Intercollegiate (Day 1) Greenville, NC T5th/16
Tue., Oct. 8 Pirate Intercollegiate (Day 2) Greenville, NC 6th/16
Hoosier Fall Invitational
Sat., Oct. 19 Hoosier Fall Invitational (Day 1) Bloomington, Ind. T6/15
Sun., Oct. 20 Hoosier Fall Invitational (Day 2) Bloomington, Ind. 6th/15
Central District Invitational
Mon., Feb. 17 vs. Central District Invitational (Day 1) Parish, Fla. Did not compete (weather)
Tue., Feb. 18 Central District Invitational (Day 2) Parish, Fla. All Day
Kiawah Island Invitational
Sun., Mar. 2 Kiawah Island Invitational TBD T7th/35
Mon., Mar. 3 Kiawah Island Invitational TBD 5th/35
Tue., Mar. 4 Kiawah Island Invitational TBD 2nd/35
Sun Trust Gator Invitational
Fri., Mar. 14 SunTrust Gator Invitational (Day 1) Gainesville, Fla. 3rd/14
Sun., Mar. 16 SunTrust Gator Invitational (Day 3) Gainesville, Fla. 10th/14
Sat., Mar. 15 SunTrust Gator Invitational (Day 2) Gainesville, Fla. 9th/14
Briar's Creek Invitational
Mon., Mar. 24 Briar's Creek Invitational (Day 1) Johns Island, S.C. T5th/17
Tue., Mar. 25 Briar's Creek Invitational (Day 2) Johns Island, S.C. 2nd/17
Bryan Park Invitational
Fri., Mar. 28 Bryan Park Invitational (Day 1) Browns Summitt, N.C. T5th/18
Sat., Mar. 29 Bryan Park Invitational (Day 2) Browns Summitt, N.C. T7th/18
Sun., Mar. 30 Bryan Park Invitational (Day 3) Browns Summitt, N.C. T10th/18
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championship (Day 1) French Lick, Ind. All Day
Sun., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championship (Day 3) French Lick, Ind. All Day
Sat., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championship (Day 2) French Lick, Ind. All Day
NCAA Regionals
Thu., May 8 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
Sat., May 10 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
Fri., May 9 NCAA Regionals TBD All Day
NCAA Championship
Tue., May 20 NCAA Championship TBD TBA
Thu., May 22 NCAA Championship TBD All Day
Wed., May 21 NCAA Championship TBD All Day
Fri., May 23 NCAA Championship TBD All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Online Store