Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 14 Cougar Classic (Day 1) Charleston, S.C.  
Mon., Sep. 15 Cougar Classic (Day 2) Charleston, S.C.  
Tue., Sep. 16 Cougar Classic (Day 3) Charleston, S.C. 19th
Fri., Oct. 3 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 1) University Park, Pa. All Day
Sat., Oct. 4 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 2) University Park, Pa. All Day
Sun., Oct. 5 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 3) University Park, Pa. All Day
Fri., Oct. 17 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day 1) Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Sat., Oct. 18 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day 2) Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Sun., Oct. 19 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day 3) Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Fri., Oct. 24 Landfall Tradition (Day 1) Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sat., Oct. 25 Landfall Tradition (Day 2) Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sun., Oct. 26 Landfall Tradition (Day 3) Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Mon., Mar. 2 Hurricane Invitational (Day 1) Miami, Fla. All Day
Tue., Mar. 3 Hurricane Invitational (Day 2) Miami, Fla. All Day
Wed., Mar. 4 Hurricane Invitational (Day 3) Miami, Fla. All Day
Fri., Mar. 6 Gator Invitational (Day 1) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sat., Mar. 7 Gator Invitational (Day 2) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sun., Mar. 8 Gator Invitational (Day 3) Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Mon., Mar. 23 Briar's Creek Invitational (Day 1) Charleston, S.C. All Day
Tue., Mar. 24 Briar's Creek Invitational (Day 2) Charleston, S.C. All Day
Fri., Apr. 3 Bryan Park Intercollegiate (Day 1) Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat., Apr. 4 Bryan Park Intercollegiate (Day 2) Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sun., Apr. 5 Bryan Park Intercollegiate (Day 3) Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships (Day 1) TBD All Day
Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships (Day 2) TBD All Day
Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships (Day 3) TBD All Day
Thu., May 7 NCAA Regionals (Day 1) TBD All Day
Fri., May 8 NCAA Regionals (Day 2) TBD All Day
Sat., May 9 NCAA Regionals (Day 3) TBD All Day
Tue., May 19 NCAA Championships (Day 1) TBD All Day
Wed., May 20 NCAA Championships (Day 2) TBD All Day
Thu., May 21 NCAA Championships (Day 3) TBD All Day
Fri., May 22 NCAA Championships (Day 4) TBD All Day
Sat., May 23 NCAA Championships (Day 5) TBD All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Online Store