Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Golf Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Sep. 14 Cougar Classic (Day 1) Charleston, S.C.   More
Mon., Sep. 15 Cougar Classic (Day 2) Charleston, S.C.   More
Tue., Sep. 16 Cougar Classic (Day 3) Charleston, S.C. 19th More
Fri., Oct. 3 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 1) University Park, Pa.   Live Scoring  More
Sat., Oct. 4 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 2) University Park, Pa.   Live Scoring  More
Sun., Oct. 5 Nittany Lion Invitational (Day 3) University Park, Pa. 6th Live Scoring  More
Fri., Oct. 17 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day 1) Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 18 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day 2) Knoxville, Tenn. T-14/16 More
Sun., Oct. 19 Mercedes Benz Intercollegiate (Day 3) Knoxville, Tenn. 14/16 More
Fri., Oct. 24 Landfall Tradition (Day 1) Wilmington, N.C. 16/18 More
Sat., Oct. 25 Landfall Tradition (Day 2) Wilmington, N.C. 18/18 More
Sun., Oct. 26 Landfall Tradition (Day 3) Wilmington, N.C. 18/18 More
Mon., Mar. 2 Hurricane Invitational (Day 1) Miami, Fla. T-9/16 More
Tue., Mar. 3 Hurricane Invitational (Day 2) Miami, Fla. 14/16 More
Wed., Mar. 4 Hurricane Invitational (Day 3) Miami, Fla. 15/16 More
Fri., Mar. 6 Gator Invitational (Day 1) Gainesville, Fla. 7/16 More
Sat., Mar. 7 Gator Invitational (Day 2) Gainesville, Fla. 14/15 More
Sun., Mar. 8 Gator Invitational (Day 3) Gainesville, Fla. T-13/15 More
Mon., Mar. 23 Briar's Creek Invitational (Day 1) Charleston, S.C. 6/17 More
Tue., Mar. 24 Briar's Creek Invitational (Day 2) Charleston, S.C. 13/17 More
Fri., Apr. 3 Bryan Park Intercollegiate (Day 1) Greensboro, N.C. 16/18 More
Sat., Apr. 4 Bryan Park Intercollegiate (Day 2) Greensboro, N.C. 16/18 More
Sun., Apr. 5 Bryan Park Intercollegiate (Day 3) Greensboro, N.C. 16/18 More
Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championships (Day 1) TBD 10/14 More
Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championships (Day 2) TBD T-11/14 More
Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships (Day 3) TBD 12/14 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GOLF CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS