Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Golf Archive

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Cougar Classic (College of Charleston)
Sun., Sep. 9 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 7:00 a.m. ET Golf Stat  More
Mon., Sep. 10 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 13th of 24 Golf Stat  More
Tue., Sep. 11 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 13 of 24 Golf Stat  More
Yale Intercollegiate (Yale University)
Fri., Sep. 21 Yale Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. t-2nd/16 More
Sat., Sep. 22 Yale Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. 2nd of 16 More
Sun., Sep. 23 Yale Intercollegiate New Haven, Conn. 2nd of 16 More
Nittany Lion Invitational
Fri., Sep. 28 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 1st of 17 More
Sat., Sep. 29 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 1st of 17 More
Sun., Sep. 30 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. 1st of 17 More
Mercedes Benz Collegiate (Tennessee)
Fri., Oct. 12 Mercedes Benz Collegiate Knoxville, Tenn. T-1st of 17 More
Sat., Oct. 13 Mercedes Benz Collegiate Knoxville, Tenn. 1st of 17 More
Sun., Oct. 14 Mercedes Benz Collegiate Knoxville, Tenn. 1st of 17 More
UNLV Invitational
Sun., Oct. 21 UNLV Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. t-4th of 18 More
Mon., Oct. 22 UNLV Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 2nd of 18 More
Tue., Oct. 23 UNLV Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. 5th of 18 More
Mon., Mar. 25 Briar's Creek Invitational Charleston, S.C. t-16 of 18 More
Tue., Mar. 26 Briar's Creek Invitational Charleston, S.C. 17th of 18 More
Pinehurst Challenge
Mon., Apr. 1 Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. t-4th of 19 More
Tue., Apr. 2 Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. 3rd of 19 More
Lady Buckeye (Ohio State)
Sat., Apr. 20 Lady Buckeye Columbus, Ohio 9th More
Sun., Apr. 21 Lady Buckeye Columbus, Ohio 8th More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. 3rd/12 More
Sat., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. 4th/12 More
Sun., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. 4th/12 More
Thu., May 9 NCAA Regionals Auburn, Ala. All Day More
Fri., May 10 NCAA Regionals Auburn, Ala. All Day More
Sat., May 11 NCAA Regionals Auburn, Ala. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GOLF CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS