Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Golf Archive

Season
2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Cougar Classic (College of Charleston)
Sun., Sep. 11 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. T19th More
Mon., Sep. 12 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 18th More
Tue., Sep. 13 Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. 17th More
Cardinal Cup (University of Louisville)
Mon., Sep. 19 Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. T3rd More
Tue., Sep. 20 Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. 5th More
Nittany Lion Invitational (Penn State University)
Fri., Sep. 30 NITTANY LION INVITATIONAL State College, Pa. 5th Live Results  More
Sat., Oct. 1 NITTANY LION INVITATIONAL State College, Pa. T2nd Live Results  More
Sun., Oct. 2 NITTANY LION INVITATIONAL State College, Pa. Final Day Rained Out - Finished T2nd Live Results  More
Lady Northern (Indiana University)
Mon., Oct. 10 Lady Northern French Lick, Ind. 11th More
Tue., Oct. 11 Lady Northern French Lick, Ind. T8th More
Hoosier Fall Invitational (Indiana University)
Mon., Oct. 17 Hoosier Fall Invitational Carmel, Ind. 6th More
Tue., Oct. 18 Hoosier Fall Invitational Carmel, Ind. 6th More
Lady Puerto Rico Classic (Purdue University)
Sun., Feb. 12 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R. 15th More
Mon., Feb. 13 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R. 15th More
Tue., Feb. 14 Lady Puerto Rico Classic Rio Grande, P.R. 15th More
Rio Verde Invitational (Western Michigan)
Fri., Mar. 9 Rio Verde Invitational Rio Verde, Ariz. 5-of-16 More
Sat., Mar. 10 Rio Verde Invitational Rio Verde, Ariz. 2nd More
Sun., Mar. 11 Rio Verde Invitational Rio Verde, Ariz. Fourth More
Pinehurst Challenge (College of Charleston)
Mon., Mar. 19 Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. T5th More
Tue., Mar. 20 Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. T5th More
Sun., Mar. 25 Briar's Creek Invitational Charleston, S.C. 7:00 a.m. ET More
Briar's Creek Invitational
Sun., Mar. 25 Briar's Creek Invitational Charleston, S.C. 7:00 a.m. ET More
Lady Buckeye (The Ohio State University)
Sat., Apr. 21 Lady Buckeye Columbus, Ohio 11th More
Sun., Apr. 22 Lady Buckeye Columbus, Ohio 10th More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championships * French Lick, Ind. T6th More
Sat., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships * French Lick, Ind. T10th More
Sun., Apr. 29 Big Ten Championships * French Lick, Ind. 11th More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GOLF CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS