Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Golf Archive

Season
2007-08 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 9 at Cougar Classic @ Yeman's Hall Charleston, S.C. All Day
Mon., Sep. 10 Cougar Classic @ Yeman's Hall Charleston, S.C. 19th place after round two
Tue., Sep. 11 Cougar Classic @ Yeman's Hall Charleston, S.C. 19th Place (Final)
Sat., Sep. 22 Lady Northern Invitational University Park, Pa. T9th of 14 teams
Sun., Sep. 23 Lady Northern Invitational University Park, Pa. 12th Place (Final)
Sun., Sep. 30 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. All Day
Mon., Oct. 1 Nittany Lion Invitational University Park, Pa. All Day
Mon., Oct. 8 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invite Seattle, Wa. All Day
Tue., Oct. 9 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invite Seattle, Wa. 16th, 643
Wed., Oct. 10 Edean Ihlanfeldt Invite Seattle, Wa. 16th, 963
Fri., Oct. 26 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. 12th - 325
Sat., Oct. 27 Landfall Tradition TV Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sun., Oct. 28 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sun., Mar. 9 Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Mon., Mar. 10 Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue., Mar. 11 Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Fri., Mar. 28 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 18th - 335
Sat., Mar. 29 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sun., Mar. 30 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon., Apr. 7 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. All Day
Tue., Apr. 8 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 14th
Sat., Apr. 19 at Lady Buckeye Invitational * Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sun., Apr. 20 Lady Buckeye Invitational * TV Columbus, Ohio 6th
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Big Ten Championships * University Park, Pa. All Day
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Big Ten Championships * University Park, Pa. All Day
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. Big Ten Championships * University Park, Pa. All Day
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








@PennStateWGOLF

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM GOLF CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS