Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Aug. 23 at Delaware EX Newark, Del. TBA
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Old Dominion University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Virginia University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 6 at Connecticut Storrs, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 7 at Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. Lafayette University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Michigan * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Sep. 23 vs. Lock Haven University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 26 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 28 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 3 at Drexel Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 5 at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 11 at Maryland * College Park, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Oct. 14 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Rutgers * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 19 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 25 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 31 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 6 Big Ten Tournament Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store