Skip to main content Skip to footer

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar
Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-5
Conf.
6-2
Home
6-1
Away
8-2
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Aug. 15 vs.James Madison James Madison EX University Park, Pa. NTS More
Sat., Aug. 19 atSyracuse Syracuse EX Syracuse, N.Y. NTS More
Fri., Aug. 25 atOld Dominion Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. W, 3-2 More
Sun., Aug. 27 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 4-2 GT
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.Temple Temple University Park, Pa. W, 5-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 3 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest University Park, Pa. W, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 10 atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 2-0
TV: Ivy League Network
More
Tue., Sep. 12 atBucknell Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 5-1
TV: Patriot League Network
More
Fri., Sep. 15 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 17 vs.Delaware Delaware Lancaster, Pa. L, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 22 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 GT More
Sun., Sep. 24 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 29 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 1 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio W, 5-3 More
Fri., Oct. 6 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.California California Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 15 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 2-1 (2OT)
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 22 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 7-1 More
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.Iowa Iowa University Park, Pa. W, 5-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 3 vs.Maryland Maryland East Lansing, Mich. W, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Michigan Michigan East Lansing, Mich. L, 1-0 More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Delaware Delaware Storrs, Conn. W, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Sun., Nov. 12 atUConn UConn Storrs, Conn. L, 4-3 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateFH

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM FIELD HOCKEY CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS