Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-6
Conf.
5-1
Home
4-2
Away
7-2
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. Maryland EX University Park, Pa. L, 4-1
Fri., Aug. 30 at No. 8 Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. W, 3-1
Sun., Sep. 1 at No. 7 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-2
Fri., Sep. 6 vs. Temple University Park, Pa. L, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 8 vs. No. 4 Connecticut University Park, Pa. L, 4-3 (OT)
Wed., Sep. 11 at Lock Haven Lock Haven, Pa. W, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 15 at No. 3 Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 4-3
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. No. 16 Delaware University Park, Pa. W, 5-0
Sun., Sep. 22 at Lafayette Easton, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Miami (Oh) Bloomington, Ind. W, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 29 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-0
Sat., Oct. 5 vs. No. 10 Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 2-0
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Sun., Oct. 13 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-3 (Shootout)
Fri., Oct. 25 at No. 19 Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. UC Davis Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-0
Fri., Nov. 1 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-1 (OT)
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Iowa TV Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 (OT)
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. No. 8 Princeton College Park, Md. L, 5-4
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store