Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-10
Conf.
4-4
Home
4-3
Away
4-6
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Aug. 16 vs. Drexel EX Manheim, Pa. (Nook) W, 3-2
Fri., Aug. 28 at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. L, 2-1
Sun., Aug. 30 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-3 (OT)
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Temple University Park, Pa. W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 6 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 3-1
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. California University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 (OT)
Fri., Sep. 18 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Kent State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 2-1
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 6-1
Sun., Sep. 27 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 (2OT)
Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Quinnipiac University Park, Pa. W, 4-1
Sun., Oct. 4 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. L, 2-0
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. L, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 11 at Lock Haven Lock Haven, Pa. L, 1-0
Fri., Oct. 16 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 3-2 (OT)
Sun., Oct. 18 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 1-0
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Iowa * TV University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 30 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 5 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-1
Fri., Nov. 6 vs. Michigan Bloomington, Ind. L, 2-1 (OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateFH

Instagram