Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-3
Conf.
6-2
Home
8-1
Away
4-1
Neutral
5-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Aug. 17 vs.Kent State Kent State EX University Park, Pa. W, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Aug. 20 vs.Drexel Drexel EX University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 More
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.Old Dominion Old Dominion University Park, Pa. W, 6-2 GT More
Sun., Aug. 28 vs.Virginia Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Sep. 2 atTemple Temple Philadelphia, Pa. W, 8-1 More
Sun., Sep. 4 vs.Albany Albany Easton, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Sun., Sep. 11 vs.Lock Haven Lock Haven University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 GT More
Tue., Sep. 13 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 9-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 16 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, IA W, 4-3 More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Ball State Ball State Iowa City, IA W, 7-0 More
Fri., Sep. 23 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill L, 5-3 More
Sun., Sep. 25 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, MI W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 30 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. W, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 2 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 4-2 GT More
Thu., Oct. 6 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 8 atWake Forest Wake Forest Winston-Salem, NC Cancelled More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. L, 5-4 GT More
Fri., Oct. 21 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, NJ W, 4-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 28 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
B1G Tournament
Thu., Nov. 3 vs.Indiana Indiana College Park, MD W, 3-1 BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Michigan Michigan College Park, Md. W, 1-0 Gametracker  More
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Maryland Maryland College Park, MD W, 2-1 BTN  More
NCAA Post-Season
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 GT More
  Virginia vs. Michigan University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET GameTracker
Sun., Nov. 13 Princeton vs. Virginia University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateFH

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS