Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 16 vs.Saint Joseph's Saint Joseph's EX University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 19 atSyracuse Syracuse EX Syracuse, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 26 vs.Virginia Virginia University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 31 atTemple Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 4 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.Kent State Kent State University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 9 vs.Duke Duke Philadelphia, Pa. 10:30 a.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 14 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 16 vs.Boston University Boston University College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 23 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 28 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.James Madison James Madison University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 7 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 12 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 14 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 19 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Oct. 23 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 28 2018 Big Ten Tournament - 1st Rd. Site TBA TBA More
Fri., Nov. 2 2018 Big Ten Tournament - Qtrs. Evanston, Ill. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 3 2018 Big Ten Tournament - Semis Evanston, Ill. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 4 2018 Big Ten Tournament - Finals Evanston, Ill. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 10 2018 NCAA Tournament - 1st Rd. Site TBA TBA More
Sun., Nov. 11 2018 NCAA Tournament - 1st Rd. Site TBA TBA More
Fri., Nov. 16 2018 NCAA Championships - Semis Louisville, Ky. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 18 2018 NCAA Tournament - Finals Louisville, Ky. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateFH

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM FIELD HOCKEY CAMPS