Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Aug. 17 vs. Kent State EX University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Aug. 20 vs. Drexel EX University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Aug. 26 vs. Old Dominion University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 28 vs. Virginia University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 2 at Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 4 vs. Albany Eastern, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Lock Haven University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Sep. 13 vs. Bucknell University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 16 at Iowa * Iowa City, IA 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Ball State Iowa City, IA 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 23 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 25 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, MI 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 6 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 8 at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, NC 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 21 at Rutgers * New Brunswick, NJ 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 28 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
B1G Tournament
Thu., Nov. 3 Big Ten Tournament College Park, MD TBA
Fri., Nov. 4 Big Ten Tournament College Park, MD TBA
Sun., Nov. 6 Big Ten Tournament College Park, MD TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateFH

Instagram