Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-1
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Aug. 16 vs. Drexel EX Manheim, Pa. (Nook) W, 3-2
Fri., Aug. 28 at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. L, 2-1
Sun., Aug. 30 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Temple University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 6 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. California University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 18 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Kent State Ann Arbor, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 27 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Quinnipiac University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 4 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 11 at Lock Haven Lock Haven, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 16 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 18 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Iowa * TV University Park, Pa. 3:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 30 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 3:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 5 B1G Tournament - Quarterfinals Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Fri., Nov. 6 B1G Tournament - Semifinals Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sun., Nov. 8 B1G Tournament - Final Bloomington, Ind. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Nov. 13 NCAA Round 1 TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 15 NCAA Round 2 TBD TBA
Fri., Nov. 20 NCAA Semifinals Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sun., Nov. 22 NCAA Final Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Stores
Official Merchandise
Auctions

Top Videos

Headlines

PennStateFH

Instagram