Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Fencing Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 26 Temple Open Philadelphia, PA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 27 Temple Open Philadelphia, PA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 8 Olympic Trial/Junior NAC Cleveland, OH 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 10 Olympic Trial/Junior Open NAC Cleveland, OH 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Nov. 11 Olympic Trial/Junior NAC Cleveland, OH 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Dec. 8 at Princeton, Harvard, Sacred Heart , NYU @ Vassar Fairfield, CT 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 4 Junior World Cup Udine, Italy All Day More
Sun., Jan. 5 Junior World Cup Udine, Italy All Day More
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Drew, Un.Penn, Temple (W), Duke, UNC, Columbia, Haverford University Park, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 17 NAC Div I. Juniors Virginia Beach, VA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 18 NAC Div I. Juniors Virginia Beach, VA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 19 NAC Div I. Juniors Virginia Beach, VA Recap More
Mon., Jan. 20 NAC Div I. Juniors Virginia Beach, VA Recap More
Sun., Jan. 26 at Columbia, Harvard, UND, OSU @ St. Johns Queens, N.Y. Recap More
Sat., Feb. 8 at OSU, WSU, Stanford @ Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. Recap More
Fri., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Portland, OR 8:00 a.m. PT More
Sat., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Portland, OR 8:00 a.m. PT More
Sun., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Portland, OR 8:00 a.m. PT More
Mon., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Portland, OR 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 22 at Duke, St.Johns, Princeton, UPenn @ Temple(W) Philadelphia, Pa. Recap More
Sun., Feb. 23 US Collegiate Team Competition Princeton, NJ 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 8 vs. Mid-Atl/South NCAA Regionals Easton, Pa. Recap More
Thu., Mar. 20 vs. NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. Recap More
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. Recap More
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Championships Columbus, Oh. Recap More
Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Division I U.S. Champs Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Division I U.S. Champs Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Division I U.S. Champs Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Apr. 14 vs. Division I U.S. Champs Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS