Skip to main content Skip to footer

2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Alumni/Alumnae Meet EX University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Temple Open Philadelphia, PA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Temple Open Philadelphia, PA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs. Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 1 at Princeton, Harvard, Sacred Heart & NYU Vassar, NY 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Drew, UPenn, Temple (W), Duke, UNC, Columbia & Haverford University Park, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 9 at MIT, AFA, UND & UNC Durham, NC 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 10 at MIT, AFA, UND & UNC Durham, NC 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 23 at Duke, St. Johns, Princeton & UPenn Philadelphia, PA 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 9 at Mid-Atl/South NCAA Regionals TBA 8:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 21 at NCAA Championships San Antonio, TX 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 22 at NCAA Championships San Antonio, TX 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 23 at NCAA Championships San Antonio, TX 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 24 at NCAA Championships San Antonio, TX 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS