Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Fencing Archive

Season
2009-2010 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 3 Alumni/Alumnae Meet University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 24 Montreal Invitational Montreal, Canada 9:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 25 Montreal Invitational Montreal, Canada 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 31 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 1 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 6 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Kansas City, Mo. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 7 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Kansas City, Mo. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 8 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Kansas City, Mo. Recap
Mon., Nov. 9 Junior/Cadet/Youth NAC Kansas City, Mo. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 21 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 22 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 29 NYU, Princeton, Vassar, Sacred Heart at Harvard - Boston, Mass. 8:30 a.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 4 Pittsburgh Open Pittsburgh, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 5 Pittsburgh Open Pittsburgh, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 6 Pittsburgh Open Pittsburgh, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 2 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 3 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Jan. 4 Junior World Cup Budapest, Hungary 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 9 Junior World Cup TV Künzelsau, Germany 9:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 10 Junior World Cup TV Künzelsau, Germany 9:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 15 Olympic Trials/NAC San Jose, Calif. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 16 Olympic Trials/NAC San Jose, Calif. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 17 Olympic Trials/NAC San Jose, Calif. 9:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Jan. 18 Olympic Trials/NAC San Jose, Calif. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 23 Drew, Haverford, Penn, Temple (W), JHU (M), UNC University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 24 UND, OSU, Clumbia at St. John's - Queens, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 6 MIT, Brandeis, US AFA, UNC at Duke - Durham, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 7 MIT, Brandeis, US AFA, UNC at Duke - Durham, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 12 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 Duke, St. John's, UNC at Temple - Temple, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 13 Mid-Atlantic/South NCAA Regional Championships Madison, N.J. Recap
Thu., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Harvard University 10:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Harvard University 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Harvard University 10:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 28 NCAA Championships Harvard University 10:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Apr. 12 Junior/Cadet World Championships Baku, Azerbaijan All Day
Fri., Apr. 23 Division 1 Championships Virginia Beach, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 24 Division 1 Championships Virginia Beach, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 25 Division 1 Championships Virginia Beach, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET
Mon., Apr. 26 Division 1 Championships Virginia Beach, Va. 8:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Jun. 25 World Cup New York, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jun. 26 World Cup New York, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jun. 27 World Cup New York, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS