Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Nov. 8 vs.Providence Providence University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sun., Nov. 11 vs.California California University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Wed., Nov. 14 atFordham Fordham Bronx, N.Y. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 18 vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Wed., Nov. 21 vs.North Dakota North Dakota University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sun., Nov. 25 vs.Stony Brook Stony Brook University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
ACC/B1G Challenge
Thu., Nov. 29 atFlorida State Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. TBA More
  vs.Jacksonville Jacksonville University Park, Pa. GT More
Wed., Dec. 5 vs.Duquesne Duquesne University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sun., Dec. 9 vs.St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
Sun., Dec. 16 vs.American American University Park, Pa. TBA GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM WBB CAMPS