Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-24
Conf.
3-15
Home
5-11
Away
1-10
Neutral
0-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Indiana Univ. (PA) EX University Park, Pa. W, 75-71
Preseason WNIT
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Towson University Park, Pa. W, 71-64
Sun., Nov. 16 vs. Albany University Park, Pa. L, 54-53
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Seton Hall University Park, Pa. L, 75-70
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. L, 56-54
Georgia State Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Liberty Atlanta, Ga. L, 80-68
Sun., Nov. 30 vs. Samford Atlanta, Ga. L, 59-56 (OT)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Thu., Dec. 4 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L, 61-39
Sun., Dec. 7 vs. Wagner University Park, Pa. W, 96-66
Wed., Dec. 10 at Hartford Hartford, Conn. L, 62-57
Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Rider University Park, Pa. W, 85-51
Sun., Dec. 21 vs. USF University Park, Pa. L, 90-87 (OT)
Sun., Dec. 28 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 77-52
Thu., Jan. 1 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 89-53
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. L, 91-76
Tue., Jan. 6 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 65-46
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Rutgers * TV University Park, Pa. L, 71-51
Thu., Jan. 15 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 73-45
Sun., Jan. 18 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 69-60
Thu., Jan. 22 vs. Indiana * TV University Park, Pa. W, 79-75
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. Northwestern * TV University Park, Pa. W, 76-75
Wed., Jan. 28 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 75-64
Sun., Feb. 1 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. L, 76-65
Thu., Feb. 5 vs. Maryland * TV University Park, Pa. L, 77-62
Sun., Feb. 8 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. W, 54-50
Wed., Feb. 11 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 74-67
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. L, 85-77
Mon., Feb. 23 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. L, 65-34
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 88-70
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. L, 62-56
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 4 vs. Indiana TV Hoffman Estates, Ill. L, 68-63
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store