Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Indiana Univ. (PA) EX University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Preseason WNIT
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Towson University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 16 WNIT University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Nov. 20 WNIT University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 23 WNIT University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. 5:30 p.m. ET
Georgia State Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Liberty Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 30 Georgia State/Samford Atlanta, Ga. 12:30/2:30 PM ET
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Thu., Dec. 4 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 7 vs. Wagner University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Dec. 10 at Hartford Hartford, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Rider University Park, Pa. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 21 vs. USF University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 28 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa 3:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 1 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Jan. 6 at Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. 9:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Rutgers * TV University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 15 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 18 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Jan. 22 vs. Indiana * TV University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. Northwestern * TV University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Jan. 28 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 1 at Rutgers * TV Piscataway, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 5 vs. Maryland * TV University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 8 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 11 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Feb. 23 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. 1/3/5 PM ET
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 4 Big Ten Tournament First Round Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 Big Ten Tournament Second Round Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Fri., Mar. 6 Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 Big Ten Tournament Semifinals Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 Big Ten Tournament Championship Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Mar. 22 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Mon., Mar. 23 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Mar. 27 NCAA Regional Semifinals Predetermined Sites TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 NCAA Regional Semifinals Predetermined Sites TBA
Sun., Mar. 29 NCAA Regional Final Predetermined Sites TBA
Mon., Mar. 30 NCAA Regional Final Predetermined Sites TBA
Sun., Apr. 5 NCAA Final Four Tampa, Fla. TBA
Tue., Apr. 7 NCAA Championship Game Tampa, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store