Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Siena Siena University Park, Pa. TBA GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Drexel Drexel University Park, Pa. TBA GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Nov. 15 atMarshall Marshall Huntington, W.Va. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 18 atProvidence Providence Prividence, R.I. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Mon., Nov. 20 vs.Central Connecticut State Central Connecticut State University Park, Pa. TBA GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
South Point Shootout
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Kansas State Kansas State Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Louisiana Tech Louisiana Tech Las Vegas, Nev. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
B1G/ACC Challenge
Thu., Nov. 30 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest University Park, Pa. TBA GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Manhattan Manhattan University Park, Pa. TBA GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 6 vs.Fordham Fordham University Park, Pa. TBA GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Dec. 9 atSt. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, N.Y. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 17 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 20 atAmerican American Washington, D.C. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS