Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 2 vs. Indiana Univ. (PA) EX University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Preseason WNIT
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Towson University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 16 WNIT University Park, Pa. TBA
Thu., Nov. 20 WNIT University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Nov. 23 WNIT University Park, Pa. TBA
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. St. Bonaventure University Park, Pa. TBA
Georgia State Thanksgiving Tournament
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Liberty Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sun., Nov. 30 Georgia State/Samford Atlanta, Ga. TBA
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Thu., Dec. 4 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. TBA
Sun., Dec. 7 vs. Wagner University Park, Pa. TBA
Wed., Dec. 10 at Hartford Hartford, Conn. TBA
Sun., Dec. 14 vs. Rider University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Dec. 21 vs. USF University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Dec. 28 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Thu., Jan. 1 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Sun., Jan. 4 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. TBA
Tue., Jan. 6 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Rutgers * University Park, Pa. TBA
Thu., Jan. 15 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Sun., Jan. 18 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA
Thu., Jan. 22 vs. Indiana * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. Northwestern * University Park, Pa. TBA
Wed., Jan. 28 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sun., Feb. 1 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
Thu., Feb. 5 vs. Maryland * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Feb. 8 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Wed., Feb. 11 vs. Michigan State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Minnesota * University Park, Pa. TBA
Mon., Feb. 23 at Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA
Thu., Feb. 26 vs. Ohio State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store