Skip to main content Skip to footer

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
3-0
Away
2-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Siena Siena University Park, Pa. W, 86-72 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Drexel Drexel University Park, Pa. W, 84-70 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Nov. 15 atMarshall Marshall Huntington, W.Va. W, 80-65 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 18 atProvidence Providence Providence, R.I. W, 60-51 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Mon., Nov. 20 vs.Central Connecticut State Central Connecticut State University Park, Pa. W, 83-66 GT Watch live on FloHoops.com 
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
South Point Shootout
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Louisiana Tech Louisiana Tech Las Vegas, Nev. 8:45 p.m. ET
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Kansas State Kansas State Las Vegas, Nev. 8:45 p.m. ET
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
B1G/ACC Challenge
Thu., Nov. 30 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET GT Watch live on FloHoops.com 
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Manhattan Manhattan University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET GT Watch live on FloHoops.com 
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 6 vs.Fordham Fordham University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Dec. 9 atSt. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 17 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 20 atAmerican American Washington, D.C. 1:00 p.m. ET
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Dec. 28 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 31 vs.Maryland Maryland * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Jan. 3 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Jan. 6 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 4:30 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Jan. 10 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 14 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Jan. 18 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Tue., Jan. 23 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 28 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Jan. 31 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 4 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 8 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 8:00 p.m. ET
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 11 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 4:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Feb. 14 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 22 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 12:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Feb. 28 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Mar. 1 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Fri., Mar. 2 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 3 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Mar. 4 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM WBB CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS