Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013-14 SCHEDULE
Overall
24-8
Conf.
13-3
Home
14-4
Away
8-2
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Lock Haven EX University Park, Pa. W, 102-51
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 117-77
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Fordham University Park, Pa. W, 78-61
Sun., Nov. 17 vs. Connecticut TV University Park, Pa. L, 71-52
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Bucknell TV University Park, Pa. W, 92-49
Junkanoo Jam
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Oregon State Grand Bahama Island W, 61-56
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Illinois State Grand Bahama Island W, 72-60
Wed., Dec. 4 vs. Notre Dame TV University Park, Pa. L, 77-67
Sun., Dec. 8 at Georgetown Washington, D.C. W, 77-68
Wed., Dec. 11 at South Dakota St. Brookings, S.D. L, 83-79
Sun., Dec. 15 vs. Texas A&M TV University Park, Pa. W, 66-58
Sun., Dec. 22 vs. Alcorn State University Park, Pa. W, 85-62
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Hartford TV University Park, Pa. W, 70-56
Sun., Jan. 5 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 87-71
Thu., Jan. 9 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. W, 82-76
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Purdue * TV University Park, Pa. L, 84-74
Thu., Jan. 16 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 66-42
Sun., Jan. 19 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 66-54
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Indiana * TV University Park, Pa. W, 65-52
Sun., Jan. 26 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. W, 83-53
Thu., Jan. 30 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. W, 75-72
Sun., Feb. 2 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 79-75
Thu., Feb. 6 vs. Iowa * TV University Park, Pa. L, 73-70
Sun., Feb. 9 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio W, 74-54
Thu., Feb. 13 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 71-63
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. W, 78-68
Thu., Feb. 20 vs. Northwestern * TV University Park, Pa. W, 82-73
Mon., Feb. 24 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 94-74
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Michigan * TV University Park, Pa. W, 77-62
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 7 vs. Ohio State TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 99-82
NCAA First & Second Rounds
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Wichita State TV University Park, Pa. W, 62-56
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. Florida TV University Park, Pa. W, 83-61
NCAA Tournament Regionals
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Stanford TV Stanford, Calif. L, 82-57
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 

Online Store