Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Women's Basketball Archive

Season
2013-14 SCHEDULE
Overall
24-8
Conf.
13-3
Home
14-4
Away
8-2
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 27 vs.Lock Haven Lock Haven University Park, Pa. W, 102-51 GT More
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) University Park, Pa. W, 117-77 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Nov. 10 vs.Fordham Fordham University Park, Pa. W, 78-61 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Nov. 17 vs.Connecticut Connecticut University Park, Pa. L, 71-52 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Nov. 20 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 92-49 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Junkanoo Jam
Fri., Nov. 29 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Grand Bahama Island W, 61-56
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 30 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Grand Bahama Island W, 72-60
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 4 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame University Park, Pa. L, 77-67 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 8 atGeorgetown Georgetown Washington, D.C. W, 77-68 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 11 atSouth Dakota St. South Dakota St. Brookings, S.D. L, 83-79 Live Stats 
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 15 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M University Park, Pa. W, 66-58 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 22 vs.Alcorn State Alcorn State University Park, Pa. W, 85-62 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 29 vs.Hartford Hartford University Park, Pa. W, 70-56 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 5 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 87-71 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Jan. 9 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 82-76 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 12 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. L, 84-74 GT Watch 
TV: ESPN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Jan. 16 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 66-42 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 19 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 66-54 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Jan. 22 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 65-52 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 83-53 GT
TV: CBS Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Jan. 30 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 75-72 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 2 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 79-75 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 6 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. L, 73-70 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 9 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 74-54 GT espn3.com 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 13 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 71-63 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 16 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 78-68 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 20 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 82-73 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Mon., Feb. 24 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 94-74 Live Stats  | espn3.com 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 1 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 77-62 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 7 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Indianapolis, Ind. L, 99-82 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
NCAA First & Second Rounds
Sun., Mar. 23 vs.Wichita State Wichita State University Park, Pa. W, 62-56 GT NCAA Tournament Central  | espn3.com 
TV: ESPN2 (Channels -- DTV 722, Dish Channel 147) Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Tue., Mar. 25 vs.Florida Florida University Park, Pa. W, 83-61 GT NCAA Tournament Central  | espn3.com 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
NCAA Tournament Regionals
Sun., Mar. 30 vs.Stanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 82-57 GT NCAA Tournament Central  | espn3.com 
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM WBB CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS