Penn State Women's Basketball Archive

Season
2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-7
Conf.
13-3
Home
12-2
Away
11-3
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Bloomsburg Bloomsburg University Park, Pa. W, 101-81 GT More
Lady Lion Classic
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Washington State Washington State University Park, Pa. W, 72-60 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.Middle Tennessee State Middle Tennessee State University Park, Pa. W, 65-49 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Nov. 17 atDelaware Delaware Newark, Del. L, 80-71 Live Stats 
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Nov. 20 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. W, 55-50 GT
TV: SportSouth Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Nugget Classic
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Iowa State Iowa State Reno, Nev. W, 66-59 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 26 atNevada Nevada Reno, Nev. W, 103-65 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 30 vs.North Carolina North Carolina University Park, Pa. W, 103-84 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Big 12/Big Ten Challenge
Sat., Dec. 3 atTexas Tech Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas L, 70-66 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Tue., Dec. 6 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech University Park, Pa. W, 66-28 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 11 vs.Maryland Eastern Shore Maryland Eastern Shore University Park, Pa. W, 76-51 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 18 vs.Wagner Wagner University Park, Pa. W, 103-42 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 21 atBucknell Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 78-54 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Fri., Dec. 30 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * University Park, Pa. L, 71-63 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Mon., Jan. 2 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 82-49 GT
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * University Park, Pa. L, 75-65 GT
TV: CBS Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Jan. 12 vs.Michigan Michigan * University Park, Pa. W, 78-63 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 15 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 93-73
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Jan. 19 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 71-65 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. W, 68-52 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Jan. 26 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 77-56 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Jan. 29 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 83-77 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 2 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 76-44 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 5 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 68-65 GT Live Video 
Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 9 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 69-54 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 12 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 77-63 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Thu., Feb. 16 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 74-63 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Mon., Feb. 20 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 84-66 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. W, 74-51 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Indianapolis, Ind. W, 78-74 GT
TV: BTN Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Purdue Purdue Indianapolis, Ind. L, 68-66 GT
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Tournament First & Second Rounds
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.UTEP UTEP Baton Rouge, La. W, 85-77 GT Watch 
TV: ESPN2/ESPN3.com
More
Tue., Mar. 20 atLSU LSU Baton Rouge, La. W, 90-80 GT Watch 
TV: ESPN2/ESPN3.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Connecticut Connecticut Kingston, R.I. L, 77-59 GT Watch 
TV: ESPN2/ESPN3.com Radio: Penn State Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event
 
 

@PennStateWBB

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

PSECU OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS