2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-7
Conf.
13-3
Home
12-2
Away
11-3
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Bloomsburg EX University Park, Pa. W, 101-81
Lady Lion Classic
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Washington State University Park, Pa. W, 72-60
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Middle Tennessee State TV University Park, Pa. W, 65-49
Thu., Nov. 17 at Delaware Newark, Del. L, 80-71
Sun., Nov. 20 at South Carolina TV Columbia, S.C. W, 55-50
Nugget Classic
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Iowa State Reno, Nev. W, 66-59
Sat., Nov. 26 at Nevada Reno, Nev. W, 103-65
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 30 vs. North Carolina TV University Park, Pa. W, 103-84
Big 12/Big Ten Challenge
Sat., Dec. 3 at Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas L, 70-66
Tue., Dec. 6 vs. Virginia Tech TV University Park, Pa. W, 66-28
Sun., Dec. 11 vs. Maryland Eastern Shore TV University Park, Pa. W, 76-51
Sun., Dec. 18 vs. Wagner TV University Park, Pa. W, 103-42
Wed., Dec. 21 at Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. W, 78-54
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Nebraska * TV University Park, Pa. L, 71-63
Mon., Jan. 2 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 82-49
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. Michigan State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 75-65
Thu., Jan. 12 vs. Michigan * TV University Park, Pa. W, 78-63
Sun., Jan. 15 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. W, 93-73
Thu., Jan. 19 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. W, 71-65
Sun., Jan. 22 vs. Iowa * TV University Park, Pa. W, 68-52
Thu., Jan. 26 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 77-56
Sun., Jan. 29 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 83-77
Thu., Feb. 2 vs. Indiana * TV University Park, Pa. W, 76-44
Sun., Feb. 5 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 68-65
Thu., Feb. 9 vs. Wisconsin * TV University Park, Pa. W, 69-54
Sun., Feb. 12 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 77-63
Thu., Feb. 16 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. W, 74-63
Mon., Feb. 20 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 84-66
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Minnesota * TV University Park, Pa. W, 74-51
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 2 vs. Minnesota TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 78-74
Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Purdue TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 68-66
NCAA Tournament First & Second Rounds
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. UTEP TV Baton Rouge, La. W, 85-77
Tue., Mar. 20 at LSU TV Baton Rouge, La. W, 90-80
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Connecticut TV Kingston, R.I. L, 77-59
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store