Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bank of America

Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-0
Conf.
1-0
Home
3-0
Away
2-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Nov. 9 vs.Army West Point Army West Point University Park, Pa. W, 45-3 Live Scoring! 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 36-6 Live Scoring! 
TV: Lionvision
More
Fri., Nov. 17 atBinghamton Binghamton Vestal, N.Y. W, 40-2
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Nov. 19 Keystone Classic Philadelphia, Pa. 1st -- 190.5 pts. Watch live on FloWrestling.com  More
Sun., Dec. 3 atLehigh Lehigh Allentown, Pa. W, 23-19 More
Sun., Dec. 17 vs.Indiana Indiana * University Park, Pa. W, 44-3 Live Scoring! 
TV: BTN
More
Mon., Jan. 1 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Jan. 2 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 12 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 9:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Jan. 14 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 19 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 21 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Jan. 28 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. 6 or 8 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Iowa Iowa * University Park, Pa. (BJC) 6 or 8 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.Buffalo Buffalo University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 3 2018 B1G Championships (Ses. 1) East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
  2018 B1G Championships (Ses. 2) East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 4 2018 B1G Championships (Ses. 3/4) East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Thu., Mar. 15 2018 NCAA Championships (Ses. 1) Cleveland, Ohio TBA More
  2018 NCAA Championships (Ses. 2) Cleveland, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Mar. 16 2018 NCAA Championships (Ses. 3) Cleveland, Ohio TBA More
  2018 NCAA Championships (Ses. 4) Cleveland, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Mar. 17 2018 NCAA Championships (Ses. 5) Cleveland, Ohio TBA More
  2018 NCAA Championships (Ses. 6) Cleveland, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWREST

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM WRESTLING CAMPS