Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
15-1
Conf.
7-1
Home
8-0
Away
7-1
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 16 at Rider TV Lawrenceville, N.J. W, 34-8
Sun., Nov. 17 at Lehigh TV Bethlehem, Pa. W, 22-12
Sun., Nov. 24 vs. Lock Haven University Park, Pa. W, 34-6
Fri., Dec. 6 at Boston University Boston, Mass. W, 34-6
Sun., Dec. 8 vs. Pittsburgh TV University Park, Pa. W, 28-9
Sun., Dec. 15 vs. Ohio State * TV University Park, Pa. W, 31-6
Sat., Dec. 21 at Iowa TV Iowa City, Iowa W, 24-12
Wed., Jan. 1 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. Recap
Thu., Jan. 2 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 1st -- 189.0 pts.
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Purdue * TV University Park, Pa. W, 34-3
Fri., Jan. 17 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 36-6
Sun., Jan. 19 vs. Northwestern * TV University Park, Pa. W, 39-8
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Illinois * TV University Park, Pa. W, 31-3
Fri., Jan. 31 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. W, 42-3
Sun., Feb. 2 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 32-9
Sun., Feb. 9 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 17-18
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Oklahoma State TV University Park, Pa. W, 23-12
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Clarion TV University Park, Pa. W, 43-3
Sat., Mar. 8 2014 Big Ten Championships - Session 1 TV Madison, Wis. Recap
  2014 Big Ten Championships - Session 2 TV Madison, Wis. Recap
Sun., Mar. 9 2014 Big Ten Championships - Session 3&4 TV Madison, Wis. 1st -- 140.5
Thu., Mar. 20 2014 NCAA Championships - Session 1 TV Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
  2014 NCAA Championships - Session 2 TV Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
Fri., Mar. 21 2014 NCAA Championships - Session 3 TV Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
  2014 NCAA Championships - Session 4 TV Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
Sat., Mar. 22 2014 NCAA Championships - Session 5 TV Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
  2014 NCAA Championships - Session 6 TV Oklahoma City, Okla. 1st -- 109.5 pts.
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Online Store