Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Wrestling Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
15-1
Conf.
7-1
Home
8-0
Away
7-1
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 16 atRider Rider Lawrenceville, N.J. W, 34-8
TV: Comcast SportsNet
More
Sun., Nov. 17 atLehigh Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. W, 22-12
TV: PLN
More
Sun., Nov. 24 vs.Lock Haven Lock Haven University Park, Pa. W, 34-6 Live Scoring!  More
Fri., Dec. 6 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. W, 34-6 More
Sun., Dec. 8 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 28-9 Live Scoring! 
TV: BTDN
More
Sun., Dec. 15 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 31-6 Live Scoring! 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 21 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 24-12
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Jan. 1 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. Recap More
Thu., Jan. 2 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 1st -- 189.0 pts. More
Sun., Jan. 12 vs.Purdue Purdue * University Park, Pa. W, 34-3 Live Scoring!  | Live Video (w/Byers' audio) 
TV: GoPSU
More
Fri., Jan. 17 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 36-6
TV: BTDN
More
Sun., Jan. 19 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * University Park, Pa. W, 39-8 Live Scoring! 
TV: BTDN
More
Fri., Jan. 24 vs.Illinois Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 31-3
TV: BTDN
More
Fri., Jan. 31 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 42-3
TV: BTDN
More
Sun., Feb. 2 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 32-9
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Feb. 9 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 17-18
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Feb. 16 vs.Oklahoma State Oklahoma State University Park, Pa. W, 23-12 Live scoring 
TV: BTDN
More
Sun., Feb. 23 vs.Clarion Clarion University Park, Pa. W, 43-3 Live Scoring! 
TV: BTDN
More
Sat., Mar. 8 2014 Big Ten Championships - Session 1 Madison, Wis. Recap
TV: BTDN
More
  2014 Big Ten Championships - Session 2 Madison, Wis. Recap
TV: BTDN
More
Sun., Mar. 9 2014 Big Ten Championships - Session 3&4 Madison, Wis. 1st -- 140.5 3rd Place 
TV: BTDN
More
Thu., Mar. 20 2014 NCAA Championships - Session 1 Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
TV: ESPNU
More
  2014 NCAA Championships - Session 2 Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
TV: ESPNU
More
Fri., Mar. 21 2014 NCAA Championships - Session 3 Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
TV: ESPNU
More
  2014 NCAA Championships - Session 4 Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
TV: ESPN/ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 22 2014 NCAA Championships - Session 5 Oklahoma City, Okla. Recap
TV: ESPNU
More
  2014 NCAA Championships - Session 6 Oklahoma City, Okla. 1st -- 109.5 pts.
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateWREST

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

GOPSUSPORTSDOTCOM WRESTLING CAMPS
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS