2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 3 Intrasquad Dual University Park, Pa. recap
Sun., Nov. 13 Bloomsburg University Park, Pa. W, 39-3
Sun., Nov. 20 Minnesota TV University Park, Pa. L, 14-23
Sun., Dec. 4 Nittany Lion Open University Park, Pa. Recap
Fri., Dec. 9 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. W, 24-12
Sun., Dec. 11 West Virginia University Park, Pa. W, 34-6
Sun., Dec. 18 Lock Haven Lock Haven, Pa. W, 50-0
Sun., Jan. 1 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. Recap
Mon., Jan. 2 Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. 1st, 191.5 pts.
Sun., Jan. 8 Michigan State Battle Creek, Mich. W, 36-6
Fri., Jan. 13 Northwestern Evanston W, 38-3
Sun., Jan. 15 Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 43-0
Sun., Jan. 22 Iowa University Park, Pa. W, 22-12
Sun., Jan. 29 Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 34-9
Fri., Feb. 3 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. W, 31-6
Sun., Feb. 5 Michigan University Park, Pa. W, 34-7
Sat., Feb. 11 Utah Valley Orem, Utah W, 39-3
Sun., Feb. 19 Pittsburgh University Park, Pa. W, 33-6
Sat., Mar. 3 2012 Big Ten Championships, Session 1 - Opening Round West Lafayette, Ind. Recap
  2012 Big Ten Championships, Session 2 - Semifinals West Lafayette, Ind. Recap
Sun., Mar. 4 2012 Big Ten Championships, Session 3 - Consolations, 7th Place Bouts West Lafayette, Ind. 12:45 p.m. ET
  2012 Big Ten Championships, Session 4 - Finals, 3rd, and 5th Place Bouts West Lafayette, Ind. 1st -- 149.0
Thu., Mar. 15 2012 NCAA Wrestling Championships, Session 1 - 1st Round St. Louis, Mo. Recap
  2012 NCAA Wrestling Championships, Session 2 - 2nd Round/Consolations St. Louis, Mo. Recap
Fri., Mar. 16 2012 NCAA Wrestling Championships, Session 3 - Quarterfinals/Consolations St. Louis, Mo. Recap
  2012 NCAA Wrestling Championships, Session 4 - Semifinals/All-America Round St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Sat., Mar. 17 2012 NCAA Wrestling Championships, Session 5 - Medal Rounds St. Louis, Mo. Recap
  2012 NCAA Wrestling Championships, Session 6, Championship Finals St. Louis, Mo. 1st -- 143.0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store