2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-1-2
Conf.
6-1-1
Home
6-1
Away
4-0-1
Neutral
7-0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Nov. 4 vs. Intra-Squad Dual Meet EX University Park, Pa. Recap
Fri., Nov. 12 Bloomsburg Bloomsburg, Pa. W, 41-3
Sun., Nov. 14 Lehigh University Park, Pa. W 21-17
Sprawl and Brawl Duals
Sun., Nov. 21 vs. Harvard Binghamton, N.Y. W 45-0
  vs. West Virginia Binghamton, N.Y. W 40-3
  vs. Rutgers Binghamton, N.Y. W 22-10
Sun., Dec. 5 Nittany Lion Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET
Sun., Dec. 12 Lock Haven University Park, Pa. W, 48-0
Sun., Dec. 19 Ohio State * University Park, Pa. W, 42-3
Wed., Dec. 29 Southern Scuffle Greensboro, N.C. 2nd
Thu., Dec. 30 Southern Scuffle Greensboro, N.C. T-1st, 151.5 pts.
2011 Virginia Duals
Fri., Jan. 7 vs. VMI Hampton, Va. W, 42-3
  vs. Edinboro Hampton, Va. W, 37-12
Sat., Jan. 8 vs. Kent State Hampton, Va. W, 27-15
Sat., Jan. 8 vs. Michigan Hampton, Va. W, 24-12
Fri., Jan. 21 Pittsburgh TV University Park, Pa. W, 30-7
Sun., Jan. 23 Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 36-8
Sun., Jan. 30 Iowa * TV University Park, Pa. L, 22-13
Fri., Feb. 4 Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 30-9
Sun., Feb. 6 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 28-13
Fri., Feb. 11 vs. Illinois * University Park, Pa. W, 23-13
Sun., Feb. 13 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. T, 18-18
Fri., Feb. 18 Wisconsin * University Park, Pa. W, 30-12
2011 Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 5 2011 Big Ten Championships - Session 1 Evanston, Ill. Recap
  2011 Big Ten Championships - Session 2 Evanston, Ill. Recap
Sun., Mar. 6 2011 Big Ten Championships - Session 3 Evanston, Ill. 1st, 139.0
2011 NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 17 2011 NCAA Championships - Session 1 Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
  2011 NCAA Championships - Session 2 Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
Fri., Mar. 18 2011 NCAA Championships - Session 3 Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
  2011 NCAA Championships - Session 4 Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
Sat., Mar. 19 2011 NCAA Championships - Session 5 Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
  2011 NCAA Championships - Session 6 Philadelphia, Pa. 1st -- 107.5
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store