Penn State Wrestling Archive

Season
Overall
14-5
Home
5-1
Away
4-3
Neutral
5-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Clarion Clarion Lock Haven, Pa W 47-0 More
  vs.Edinboro Edinboro Lock Haven, Pa W 27-9 More
  vs.Pittsburgh-Johnstown Pittsburgh-Johnstown Lock Haven, Pa W 29-6 More
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Nittany Lion Open Nittany Lion Open University Park, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 8 vs.Lehigh Lehigh University Park, Pa. W 23-12 More
Sun., Dec. 10 atHofstra Hofstra Hampstead, N.Y. L 10-24 More
Fri., Dec. 15 vs.Lock Haven Lock Haven University Park, Pa. W 20-15 More
Sun., Jan. 7 atCornell Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. W 18-12 More
Fri., Jan. 12 vs.Bloomsburg Bloomsburg Hampton, Va. W 22-9 More
  vs.North Dakota State North Dakota State Hampton, Va. W 39-3 More
Sat., Jan. 13 atRider Rider Hampton, Va. W 41-0 More
  vs.Edinboro Edinboro Hampton, Va. L 17-19 More
Fri., Jan. 19 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wisc. L 16-17 More
Sun., Jan. 21 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L 12-31 More
Fri., Jan. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W 26-12 More
Sun., Jan. 28 vs.Illinois Illinois University Park, Pa. L 16-18 More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Northwestern Northwestern University Park, Pa. W 25-8 More
Sun., Feb. 4 vs.Iowa Iowa University Park, Pa. W 24-13 More
Fri., Feb. 16 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W 21-16 More
Sun., Feb. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W 27- 12 More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs. Big Ten Championships Auburn Hills, Mich. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 4 vs. Big Ten Championships Auburn Hills, Mich. 4th More
Thu., Mar. 15 vs.NCAA Championships NCAA Championships Auburn Hills, Mich. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.NCAA Championships NCAA Championships Auburn Hills, Mich. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.NCAA Championships NCAA Championships Auburn Hills, Mich. 11th More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateWREST

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS