Penn State Wrestling Archive

2005-2006 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. #8 Lehigh University Park, Pa. (PA State Dual Championships) All Day
  vs. Pitt-Johnstown University Park, Pa. (PA State Dual Championships) W 31-10
  vs. York University Park, Pa. (PA State Dual Championships) W 47-3
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. #15 Wisconsin University Park, Pa. L, 15-19
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. #3 Michigan University Park, Pa. L, 15-23
Fri., Dec. 9 at #23 Navy Annapolis, Md. W, 28-6
Sat., Dec. 10 at #25 Penn Philadelphia, Pa. W, 25-6
Fri., Jan. 6 at #11 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. W, 24-12
Sun., Jan. 8 vs. #10 Cornell University Park, Pa. W, 27-7
Wed., Jan. 11 at Lock Haven Lock Haven, Pa. W, 33-7
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. #18 Michigan State University Park, Pa. W, 27-12
Sun., Jan. 29 vs. #1 Minnesota University Park, Pa. L. 16-25
Fri., Feb. 3 at #7 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 21-12
Sun., Feb. 5 at #8 Iowa State Ames, Iowa L, 18-20
Fri., Feb. 10 at #16 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 27-8
Fri., Feb. 17 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 39-7
Sun., Feb. 19 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 32-8
Sat., Mar. 4 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 5 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 








Online Store