Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule | Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
21-11
Conf.
11-3
Home
13-3
Away
6-6
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge
Fri., Jan. 6 vs.UCLA UCLA Columbus, OH L, 3-0 GT
TV: Facebook LIVE
More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.USC USC Columbus, OH W, 3-2 GT
TV: BTN2Go
More
Fri., Jan. 13 atBall State Ball State Muncie, IN L, 3-1 More
Sat., Jan. 14 atIPFW IPFW Fort Wayne, IN W, 3-0 More
Thu., Jan. 19 vs.Loyola Loyola University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.Lewis Lewis University Park, Pa. L, 3-2 GT More
Tue., Jan. 24 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, OH L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Mount Olive Mount Olive University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Coker Coker University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 3 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 10 atNJIT NJIT * Newark, N.J. W, 3-2 More
Sat., Feb. 11 atPrinceton Princeton * Princeton, N.J. W, 3-2 More
Tue., Feb. 14 atSaint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) * Loretto, Pa. L, 3-2 More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Harvard Harvard * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart * University Park, Pa. L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 24 atGeorge Mason George Mason * Fairfax, VA W, 3-1 More
Sat., Feb. 25 atCharleston (WV) Charleston (WV) * Charleston, WV W, 3-0 More
Penn State Tournament
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.UC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Stanford Stanford University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Mar. 17 vs.Cal-Baptist Cal-Baptist University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Mar. 24 atLewis Lewis Romeoville, IL L, 3-2 More
Sat., Mar. 25 atLoyola Loyola Chicago, IL L, 3-1 More
Tue., Mar. 28 vs.Ohio State Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Princeton Princeton * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.NJIT NJIT * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Apr. 7 atSacred Heart Sacred Heart * Fairfield, CT L, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 8 atHarvard Harvard * Cambridge, MA W, 3-0 More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Charleston (WV) Charleston (WV) * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.George Mason George Mason * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1 GT More
EIVA Championships
Thu., Apr. 20 Sacred Heart vs. St. Francis University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Princeton Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 22 vs.St. Francis St. Francis University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
NCAA Championships
Tue., May 2 vs.Hawai'I Hawai'I Columbus, OH L, 3-2 GT OC Sports (LIVE Stream)  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

@PennStateMVBALL

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS