Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
21-10
Conf.
12-0
Home
11-2
Away
8-6
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fall Invitational
Thu., Oct. 16 vs. York EX University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 17 vs. Lewis EX University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Ohio State EX University Park, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET
Outrigger Invitational
Thu., Jan. 8 vs. UC Irvine Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 10 at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-0
Fri., Jan. 16 at Ball State Muncie, Ind. L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 17 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 3-1
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. Loyola Chicago University Park, Pa. L, 3-1
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Lewis University Park, Pa. (South Gym) L, 3-1
Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Mount Olive University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Saint Francis (PA) * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 6 vs. Erskine University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 7 Penn State Alumni Match EX University Park, Pa. (South Gym) 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 11 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. George Mason * University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 20 at Lewis Romeoville, Ill. L, 3-1
Sat., Feb. 21 at Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill. L, 3-1
Fri., Feb. 27 at Sacred Heart * Fairfield, Conn. W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 28 at Harvard * Cambridge, Mass. W, 3-1
Tue., Mar. 10 at USC TV Los Angeles, Calif. W, 3-0
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Cal State Northridge Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 14 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Princeton * University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. NJIT * University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-2
Sat., Apr. 4 at George Mason * Fairfax, Va. W, 3-0
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. Harvard * University Park, Pa. W, 3-2
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Sacred Heart * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Fri., Apr. 17 at Princeton * Princeton, N.J. W, 3-1
Sat., Apr. 18 at NJIT * Newark, N.J. W, 3-0
Sat., Apr. 25 at Saint Francis (PA) * Loretto, Pa. W, 3-0
EIVA Championship
Wed., Apr. 29 Harvard vs. George Mason University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., May 1 vs. George Mason University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
NCAA Play In
Tue., May 5 vs. Hawaii Stanford, Calif. W, 3-1
NCAA Championship
Thu., May 7 vs. Lewis Stanford, Calif. L, 3-1
Sat., May 9 NCAA Finals Stanford, Calif. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
EX
Exhibition Event
 
Online Store