Downloadable Schedules | Composite Schedule

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
22-6
Conf.
13-1
Home
13-0
Away
7-5
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Outrigger Invitational
Thu., Jan. 9 vs. UCLA Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-2
Sat., Jan. 11 at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-1
  vs. Ohio State Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-0
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. IPFW University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Ball State University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-1
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Mount Olive University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 1 vs. Saint Francis (PA) * University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Wed., Feb. 5 vs. Ohio State University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Fri., Feb. 7 vs. Erskine University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. Pfeiffer University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. NJIT * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Rutgers-Newark * University Park, Pa. (South Gym) W, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Sacred Heart * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Harvard * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., Feb. 28 at Princeton * Princeton, N.J. L, 3-2
Sat., Mar. 1 at George Mason * Fairfax, VA W, 3-1
Fri., Mar. 7 at Ohio State TV Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1
Active Ankle Challenge
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Cal State Northridge Long Beach, Calif. W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 15 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-0
Fri., Mar. 21 at Loyola Chicago Chicago, Ill. L, 3-1
Sat., Mar. 22 at Lewis Romeoville, Ill. W, 3-1
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Princeton * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. George Mason * University Park, Pa. W, 3-0
Fri., Apr. 4 at Harvard * Boston, Mass. W, 3-0
Sat., Apr. 5 at Sacred Heart * Fairfield, Conn. W, 3-0
Sat., Apr. 12 at Saint Francis (PA) * Loretto, Pa. W, 3-1
Fri., Apr. 18 at Rutgers-Newark * Newark, N.J. W, 3-0
Sat., Apr. 19 at NJIT * Newark, N.J. W, 3-0
EIVA Championship
Thu., Apr. 24 Harvard vs. Princeton University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
  vs. George Mason University Park, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 26 EIVA Finals University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 29 Play-in match Chicago, Ill. TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu., May 1 NCAA Semifinals Chicago, Ill. TBA
Sat., May 3 NCAA Finals Chicago, Ill. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Online Store